Roofing contractor installing GAF Energy solar roofing components

See if solar is right for your business

The solar your customers want. The tools you already use.

*The CES Innovation Awards are based upon descriptive materials submitted to the judges. The Consumer Technology Association did not verify the accuracy of any submission or of any claims made and did not test the item to which the award was given.

Read about GAF Energy in the news

Go now
Contractor installing solar roofing shingles

Install tomorrow’s tech with your everyday tools

The NEW Timberline Solar™ roofing system from GAF Energy is changing the way roofers sell and install solar. One sale. One installation of solar energy and architectural shingles. And GAF warranties are available to cover it all. All you need is your nail gun and your know-how.
Man and woman on porch sitting oustide home with solar roof

Why GAF Energy

GAF Energy is transforming the roofing industry to generate energy from every roof™. We offer homeowners elegant, roof-integrated solar options through a national network of GAF-certified roofers.¹
¹ Contractors enrolled in GAF certification programs are not employees or agents of GAF, and GAF does not control or otherwise supervise these independent businesses. Contractors may receive benefits, such as loyalty rewards points and discounts on marketing tools from GAF for participating in the program and offering GAF enhanced warranties, which require the use of a minimum amount of GAF products.

Roofing contractor installing GAF Energy solar roofing components

Découvrez si l'énergie solaire convient à votre entreprise

Le solaire que vos clients demandent. Les outils que vous utilisez déjà.

*Les prix de l'innovation CES sont basés sur des documents descriptifs soumis aux juges. La Consumer Technology Association n'a vérifié l'exactitude d'aucune soumission ni d'aucune déclaration et n'a pas testé l'article auquel le prix a été décerné.

Read about GAF Energy in the news

Go now
Contractor installing solar roofing shingles

Installez les technologies de demain avec vos outils de tous les jours

The NEW Timberline Solar™ roofing system from GAF Energy is changing the way roofers sell and install solar. Une vente. Une installation d'énergie solaire et de bardeaux de style architectural. Et les garanties GAF couvrent tout. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin c'est d'une cloueuse et de votre savoir-faire.
Man and woman on porch sitting oustide home with solar roof

Pourquoi GAF Energy

GAF Energy is transforming the roofing industry to generate energy from every roof™. We offer homeowners elegant, roof-integrated solar options through a national network of GAF-certified roofers.¹
¹ Les entrepreneurs inscrits aux programmes de certification GAF ne sont pas des employés ou des agents de GAF, qui ne contrôle pas et ne supervise pas ces entreprises indépendantes. Les entrepreneurs peuvent recevoir des avantages, tels que des points de fidélité et des remises sur les outils de marketing de GAF pour avoir participé au programme et offert des garanties améliorées GAF, qui exigent l'utilisation d'une quantité minimale de produits de la marque.