Thompson Roofing & Construction LLC : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

202 Nick Davis Rd | Madison, AL 35757
Connect!
Member Since:
12/15/2017
*******************

Based On:
47 Reviewed Job(s)

Thompson Roofing and Construction is a Huntsville, AL roofing contractor that has served the residents of Metro Huntsville and Southern Tennessee for nearly a decade. From new installations to re-roofing and repairs, whatever the size of the job, we deliver “Quality Roofing at a Price You Can Afford.” We are an award-winning family business owned and run by proud Alabama natives. We take pride in our work and in our contributions to our local community. Since 2008, we’ve worked hard to provide superior service, premium products, flawless workmanship, and expert industry knowledge to our clients.

Visit Our Website:
Thompson Roofing & Construction LLC | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Thompson Roofing & Construction LLC
Thompson Roofing & Construction LLC
Thompson Roofing & Construction LLC
Thompson Roofing & Construction LLC
Thompson Roofing & Construction LLC
Thompson Roofing & Construction LLC
Thompson Roofing & Construction LLC
Thompson Roofing & Construction LLC
Thompson Roofing & Construction LLC

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Presidents Club

President's Club Award:

Signifies that this contractor has met the eligibility requirements to achieve President’s Club designation.

Indicates that this contractor is committed to Performance, Reliability, and Service.

Installation Excellence

Installation Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Installation Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has had multiple "perfect" roof installations, based on GAF quality inspections.

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

****************

"Respect"

10/14/2020 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/29/2020 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/25/2020 |

********************

""

8/4/2020 |

********************

"KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR SCOTT SHAW WHO"

7/8/2020 |

****************

"Very acceptable service%2C professional workforce"

7/3/2020 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE"

6/5/2020 |

********************

"Great Work at a Great Price"

4/15/2020 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL & KNOWLEDGEABLE"

3/18/2020 |

********************

""

2/7/2020 |

****************_

"PROFESSIONAL SERVICE"

11/11/2019 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/5/2019 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/3/2019 |

********************

""

8/29/2019 |

********************

"Excellent work would recommend to all I know. Neel"

8/7/2019 |

********************

"HE WAS GREAT"

4/23/2019 |

********************

""

4/11/2019 |

********************

""

3/28/2019 |

********************

"ATTENTICE TO DETAIL CONTRACTOR"

3/27/2019 |

********************

"Scott Shaw was the sales person that I dealt with. He was very professional and explained everything. Thompson Roofing kept me informed as what to expect. I am completely satisfied with my new roof."

3/5/2019 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/18/2018 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL CONTRACTOR"

12/4/2018 |

****************_

""

11/7/2018 |

********************

"Very professional and kind"

10/9/2018 |

********************

"Honest Review"

9/11/2018 |

*************_

"GOOD CONTRACTOR"

9/6/2018 |

********************

"Professional%2C Knowledgeable%2C Courteous"

9/4/2018 |

********************

"Professional and knowledgeable contractor"

8/30/2018 |

********************

""

8/22/2018 |

********************

"PROFESIONAL & KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

8/14/2018 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE"

8/7/2018 |

********************

""

7/30/2018 |

****************

"PROFESSIONAL LOCAL CONTRACTOR"

7/23/2018 |

********___

"Great sales pitch%21"

7/20/2018 |

********************

"Professional and Knowledgeable Contractor"

7/10/2018 |

********************

""

7/10/2018 |

********************

"REP WAS GREAT"

6/25/2018 |

*******************

"Strong customer service"

5/8/2018 |

********************

"Extraordinary Contractor"

4/2/2018 |

********************

"I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH MY SERVICE"

2/20/2018 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/30/2018 |

********************

""

1/23/2018 |

********************

"CUSTOMER - ORIENTED, PROFESSIONAL CONTRA"

1/15/2018 |

********************

""

12/18/2017 |

********************

""

12/18/2017 |

********************

"Very professional and knowledgeable"

12/18/2017 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/15/2017 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby


© Copyright 2021 GAF | Privacy Policy and Legal | GAF Canada | GAF U.S.