Roof Doctor Inc : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

109 Homestead Ave | Warwick, RI 02889
Connect!
Member Since:
1/22/2007

Roof Doctor Inc is a Rhode Island based roofing company. We primarily strip and reroof residential homes and some businesses. We are rated "A+" by the BBB and live up to the standards of being a terrific business to work with. Feel free to call (401-737-7881) to scedule your free roof appraisal and estimate. Thanks! Andy Larochelle

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Roof Doctor Inc
Roof Doctor Inc
Roof Doctor Inc

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/28/2017 |

********************

"VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE"

5/30/2017 |

****************

"PROFESSIONAL & ON TIME"

5/17/2017 |

********************

""

11/14/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/13/2016 |

***************_

"VERY PROFESSIONAL"

10/11/2016 |

********************

""

10/10/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/6/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL, GOOD WORK"

9/26/2016 |

********************

"Excellent Job! I cannot express how much joy our new roof has given us in terms of beauty and of course; the Golden Pledge Warranty is really a fantastic piece of mind!"

8/24/2016 |

********************

"Professional Job..Start to Finish!"

4/28/2016 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL CONTRACTOR"

4/22/2016 |

********************

"Absolute Professionalism"

4/13/2016 |

********************

""

3/25/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/30/2015 |

********************

""

11/16/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL"

11/16/2015 |

********************

"Friendly and courteous. He explained the whole process to my wife and I."

11/2/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/15/2015 |

********************

"Best Contractor I Know"

10/8/2015 |

*****************

""

8/14/2015 |

********************

""

8/10/2015 |

********************

"Quick Service in an Emergency"

7/22/2015 |

********************

"Professional"

7/5/2015 |

********************

""

7/1/2015 |

********************

"OUR CONTRACTOR ANDY LAROCHELL"

6/19/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/8/2015 |

********************

"LOVED THE COLOR LOOKS"

6/6/2015 |

****************

"KNOWLEDGEABLE REQUIREMENTS ASSESSMENT"

5/13/2015 |

***************_

"VERY PROFESSIONAL"

5/8/2015 |

********************

""

4/29/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/30/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/12/2014 |

********************

"Professional, knowledgeable and accommodating"

11/19/2014 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/14/2014 |

********************

"He came to my house with only a estimate no to sell me a roof, he answered all my questions with no pressure for me to but. he ask me to sign a contract but I asked for some time to think it over, he was good with that.I called him about 2 weeks later and he did my roof about 1 week after because of snow. Great job from him and all the guys that work for him."

1/13/2014 |

********************

"do quality work at a reasonable price, are professional and complete the work on time."

10/31/2013 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/21/2013 |

********************

"Performed perfectly"

10/8/2013 |

********************

"perform great work with a good product"

9/18/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/4/2013 |

********************

"did a very good job overall"

7/17/2013 |

********************

"performed a quality job, on time and on budget."

6/22/2013 |

********************

"They do good work"

5/23/2013 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/20/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/30/2013 |

********************

"reasonably priced and I have recommended them top others I hav another small roof job and plan on calling them"

4/19/2013 |

***************_

"NoOpinion"

4/17/2013 |

********************

"were very truthful"

2/4/2013 |

********************

"went above and beyond to see that i was comfortable with the sales process and installation"

10/29/2012 |

********************

"did a good job."

9/28/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/31/2012 |

********************

"they did a great job"

8/24/2012 |

********************

"WILL SATISFY EVERY CUSTOMERS NEEDS JUST LIKE THEY DID ME AND MY FAMILY THE COLOR MY WIFE CHOOSE TURNED FOR OUT TO BE VIBRANT"

6/15/2012 |

********************

"performed the work professionally on and time"

5/29/2012 |

********************

"did what they said they would do on time on budget and acted professionally"

5/15/2012 |

********************

"have a good product"

4/17/2012 |

****************

"did a very quick and good quality job."

4/6/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/29/2011 |

********************

"Professional, courteous."

10/24/2011 |

********************

"are very thorough and professional."

10/17/2011 |

*******************

"have a strong belief of doing the right thing and doing the job right the first time."

9/13/2011 |

********************

"do excellent work and provide a quality product"

8/26/2011 |

********************

"ACT PROFESSIONALLY AND DO EXACTLY WHAT THEY SAY THEY ARE GOING TO DO"

7/22/2011 |

********************

"take pride in their work"

5/13/2011 |

********************

"were easy to work with and did a very professional job."

4/29/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/26/2011 |

********************

"were professional courteous neat and met all my expectations"

3/28/2011 |

********************

"are knowledgeable, adapt to situation they uncover during the job and were truly concerned that I was pleased with the result"

3/12/2011 |

********************

"they exceeded all of my expectations and doing business with them was a joy."

12/6/2010 |

********************

"ARE COMPETENT AND PROFESSIONAL"

11/12/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/14/2010 |

********************

"perform quality work at a reasonable price"

9/15/2010 |

********************

"DO A GREAT JOB AND WORK VERY HARD IN A MOST EFFICIENT MANNER"

9/9/2010 |

********************

"very professional and honest"

8/11/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/10/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/14/2010 |

********************

"HONEST FAIR AND TRUSTWORTHY"

7/13/2010 |

*********__

"if your looking for a fast roof job call roof doctor"

6/24/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/14/2010 |

********************

"do a great job not haveing to be told"

6/8/2010 |

********************

"did the best job that anyone could do"

5/28/2010 |

********************

"WERE RELIABLE AND COMMUNICATED WELL"

5/19/2010 |

********************

"TRUSTWORTHY"

4/29/2010 |

********************

"WERE FAR SUPERIOR TO OTHER LOCAL ROOFERS IN THE WAY OF PRICE AND SERVICE"

4/22/2010 |

*******************

"gave excellent quality and workmanship"

4/16/2010 |

********************

"WERE HONEST AND PROFESSIONAL"

4/2/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/2/2010 |

********************

"OFFER VERY GOOD SERVICE THEY DID A REALLY GOOD JOB"

3/23/2010 |

************__

"DID WHAT THEY SAID THEY WOULD IN A TIMELY FASHION"

3/17/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/12/2010 |

***************_

""

3/8/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/12/2010 |

********************

"VERY GOOD"

10/29/2009 |

********************

""

10/22/2009 |

*****************

"are real professional. They came to do the job and complete it in two days. No delay at all."

10/20/2009 |

********************

"WERE THE ONLY ONES TO CORRECTLY FIX THE PROBLEM AND ARE COMMITED TO GETTING IT RIGHT"

10/8/2009 |

********************

"would make me look good!"

10/5/2009 |

********************

"are hard working, dependable, and above all, an honest team."

9/30/2009 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/28/2009 |

********************

"TREATED MY PROPERTY LIKE IT WAS THEIR OWN"

9/9/2009 |

********************

"DO GREAT WORK"

9/1/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/17/2009 |

********************

"did an excellent job in both the workmanship and the cleanup."

8/7/2009 |

********************

"ARE THE BEST"

8/4/2009 |

********************

"ARE TRUE PROFESSIONALS"

7/27/2009 |

********************

"DELIVERD AS PROMISED"

7/17/2009 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/15/2009 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL ALWAYS RETURNED CALLS SHOWED UP ON TIME, DID EVERYTHING HE SAID HE WOULD DO"

6/5/2009 |

********************

"WERE COURTEOUS PROMPT PROFESSIONAL CLEAN UP TERRIFIC ESTIMATE WAS RIGHT ON"

5/11/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/6/2009 |

********************

"do good work."

4/8/2009 |

********************

"ARE THE BEST COMPANY I KNOW OF"

3/31/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/9/2009 |

********************

"GREAT JOB, BEST CLEANUP IVE SEEN"

11/21/2008 |

********************

"PUT THE CUSTOMER FIRST UNDERSTAND NEEDS AND RESPOND PROFESSIONALLY"

11/4/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/10/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/26/2008 |

********___

"I will never recommend this company to anyone, ever. I am apalled that they are a Master Elite contractor. I have also contacted GAF, but have not had any return response. Somebody plese get in touch with us. Please!"

9/24/2008 |

********************

"WERE EXCELLENT"

8/20/2008 |

********************

"ARE THE PROFESSIONALS , WORK IS OUTSTANDING FROM QUOTE, START, FINISH AND CLEAN UP"

8/15/2008 |

********************

"THEY DO THE BEST JOB AT A VERY GOOD PRICE"

8/4/2008 |

********************

"WERE HONEST IN ESTIMATATION , DID NOT ANNOY ME BY PRESSURING ME TO USE THEIR SERVICES"

7/31/2008 |

********************

"ARE A CARING COMPANY"

7/17/2008 |

********************

"PERFORMED INSTALLATION QUICKLY"

6/25/2008 |

********************

""

5/20/2008 |

********************

"do what they say"

5/14/2008 |

********************

""

5/12/2008 |

********************

"are professional and showed expertise"

5/6/2008 |

********************

""

4/25/2008 |

********************

"EXPLAINED MY OPTIONS THOROUGHLY"

4/22/2008 |

********************

""

4/17/2008 |

********************

"HONES,EFFICIENT,ORGINIZED AND THOROUGH"

4/2/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/31/2008 |

********************

"ARE THE BEST"

3/27/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/26/2008 |

********************

"ARE INCREDIBLE I RECOMMEDED THEM ALREADY"

3/25/2008 |

********************

"ARE PROFESSIONAL"

3/18/2008 |

*******************

"did what they said they would do when they said they would do it."

11/30/2007 |

********************

"are the most professional roofing contractor I have dealt with."

11/23/2007 |

********************

"were so courteous,professional and finished the job with out any mess. I have never seen a more professional and quality roof job. I have seen alot of roofs and being a REALTOR the work is far the best I have ever seen. 5 stars..."

11/19/2007 |

********************

"did a great job and were very fast and professional, however a few shingles appear to be lifting already."

10/24/2007 |

********************

"are professionals."

10/15/2007 |

********************

"were fantastic all around, fair pricing, excellent clean up-beyond superb ! Friendly, courteous - hard working people."

9/14/2007 |

********************

""

9/14/2007 |

********************

"Do very good work at fair a price."

8/31/2007 |

********************

"they install quality GAF products in accordance with commitments, on-time, and at a fair price..."

4/10/2007 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby


© Copyright 2017 GAF | Privacy Policy and Legal | GAF Canada | GAF U.S.