Remedy Roofing Inc : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

777 S Central Expy Ste 4A | Richardson, TX 75080
Remedy Roofing Inc
Connect!
Member Since:
4/13/2011
****************

Based On:
65 Reviewed Job(s)

Remedy Roofing is award-winning roofing company that provides complete roofing services for residential and commercial projects throughout the state of Texas. Our commitment to quality, continuing education and a dedicated customer service team, brings Remedy Roofing to consistently deliver the best roofing system available in the industry.

Visit Our Website:
Remedy Roofing Inc | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Remedy Roofing Inc
Remedy Roofing Inc
Remedy Roofing Inc
Remedy Roofing Inc
Remedy Roofing Inc
Remedy Roofing Inc
Remedy Roofing Inc
Remedy Roofing Inc
Remedy Roofing Inc

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"have great customer service"

12/9/2013 |

********************

"Did a good job"

11/12/2013 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/9/2013 |

********************

"They are efficient and extremely heat. No nails or pleat damage"

9/17/2013 |

********************

"Fast service with a quality product"

9/16/2013 |

****************_

"As stated above i already have - My neighbors bought the same shingle in a different color."

9/3/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/28/2013 |

********************

""

2/12/2013 |

********************

"do excellent work"

11/7/2012 |

*********__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/15/2012 |

********************

""

9/28/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/30/2012 |

****************_

"DID A GOOD JOB AT A FAIR PRICE WITH HARD WORKING EMPLOYEES"

7/26/2012 |

****************

"LISTENED TO ME"

5/31/2012 |

********************

""

5/29/2012 |

********************

"keep their promise i already recommended to my friends"

5/2/2012 |

********************

"made sure we were satisfied"

4/13/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/30/2012 |

************__

"The installation was great but it took forever to get to that point with Remedy. We did have to wait on our adjuster to agree with the roof estimate. It was not totally his fault. We still have not heard from our sales person. We don't really know what to think if we will ever finish up with the company. We are waiting patiently. There is still some work to do. He was going to refer a tape and bed guy and siding guy to finish up with the insurance money. We want to see how long it will take for him to call."

3/5/2012 |

********************

"met the expectations, stayed on budget, completed work on time"

2/6/2012 |

****____

"N/A"

11/30/2011 |

********___

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/28/2011 |

*******************

"have the customers' best interest in mind."

11/28/2011 |

********************

"are efficient, educated about roofs that need inspection, and have the integrity to give true facts and the terms of experience while talking to the client"

11/17/2011 |

****************

"performed as promised"

11/16/2011 |

****************_

""

11/14/2011 |

*****************

"provide a relatively professional level of service."

11/14/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/7/2011 |

********************

"did a quality and professional"

10/21/2011 |

********************

""

10/20/2011 |

*******************

"are honest and do a good job and on time delivery."

10/19/2011 |

********************

"should see the quality and detail of your company finished product"

10/18/2011 |

***************_

"do excellent work at a fair price"

10/18/2011 |

****************

"do a good job"

10/18/2011 |

****___

"i tried to initially recommended this company but they never returned phone calls to person i recommended"

10/17/2011 |

*****************

"had great service and have a 24 hours connection!!"

10/13/2011 |

****************_

"reliable and willing to work with the customer in satisfying all wants and needs during construction."

10/6/2011 |

***************_

""

10/6/2011 |

********************

"professional, courteous, and have superior workmanship in comparison to other contractors."

10/3/2011 |

********************

"are an ethical company."

9/22/2011 |

*******************

"did a great job"

9/16/2011 |

********************

"do good work. The roofing job was very prompt and professional."

9/7/2011 |

********************

"seem to be picky about whom they hire, deliver on time and install quickly. Sub contractors also excellent."

9/6/2011 |

********************

""

8/24/2011 |

***********__

""

8/22/2011 |

*************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/22/2011 |

****___

""

8/22/2011 |

********************

"perform the job quickly"

8/17/2011 |

********************

"Do a professional job. My neighbor had a new roof put on by a competitor. It took them twice as long, their clean-up was sub-par and my roof looks WAY better."

8/9/2011 |

***************_

"I would not as they did not do good job with my neighbors"

8/9/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/5/2011 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/2/2011 |

********************

"PROVIDE GREAT SERVICE WERE PRICED COMPETITVELY WITH OTHERS AND GAVE A QUALITY INSTALLATION QUICKLY"

8/2/2011 |

*******************

"take the time to do a professional job"

7/19/2011 |

********************

"they do great work and clean up good everyday"

7/15/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/13/2011 |

********************

"has good service"

7/11/2011 |

********************

"believe in doing jobs right the first time"

7/2/2011 |

********************

""

6/27/2011 |

********************

""

6/21/2011 |

********************

"do a professional job!"

6/14/2011 |

********************

"they very helpful answered all ? and came back promptly to fix a leal around one of my roof jacks"

6/13/2011 |

*****************

""

6/10/2011 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/3/2011 |

***************_

"provided a higher quality product quality installation"

5/17/2011 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby


© Copyright 2018 GAF | Privacy Policy and Legal | GAF Canada | GAF U.S.