Kidd-Luukko Roofing : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

23 North St | Worcester, MA 01605
Connect!
Member Since:
2/9/2004
*******************

Based On:
70 Reviewed Job(s)

Whether you require a simple repair, extensive restoration, or new installation: we can assist you. Our team combines superior products and support with paralleled experience and workmanship to provide consistant, high quality performance to our clients.

Visit Our Website:
Kidd-Luukko Roofing | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Kidd-Luukko Roofing

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"GREAT CONTRACTOR"

10/4/2017 |

********************

""

8/29/2017 |

********************

"I strongly recommend the contractor that replaced my roof"

6/9/2016 |

********************

"WELL SPOKEN, KNOWLEDGEABLE"

10/11/2015 |

*******************

"Great work. Great time."

9/16/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

8/3/2015 |

********************

""

7/29/2015 |

********************

""

7/6/2015 |

********************

""

6/29/2015 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL-EASY TO WORK WITH"

12/2/2014 |

********************

"very diligent care about what they do"

5/30/2014 |

********************

"did a professional job in a timely manner"

10/1/2012 |

********************

"honest + do an excellent job."

12/13/2011 |

****************

"provide a high level of service for the price charged."

5/15/2011 |

*******___

"act as if they are doing you a favor. If you like a company that is professional before the sale and rude afterwards, they are for you. Make sure you are present when they do the job."

4/18/2011 |

********************

"are the best at what they do"

4/12/2011 |

********************

"are courteous and professional"

3/8/2011 |

********************

"Did a great job and they were very helpful with some documentation I needed a few weeks after job completion."

11/4/2010 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/3/2010 |

********************

""

10/4/2010 |

****************

""

8/24/2010 |

********************

"take great pride in their work"

8/20/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/16/2010 |

********************

"deliver on their promise - a quality installation professionally accomplished. Not the cheapest but certainly the best I've seen."

8/4/2010 |

********************

"dont cut corners do an excellent job installing and cleanup"

8/2/2010 |

********************

"ARE HONEST AND WORK HARD"

7/12/2010 |

********************

"Met their contractual obligations, acted professionally, at a fair price."

6/17/2010 |

*******************

""

6/16/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/20/2010 |

********************

"PROVIDED THE EBST OVERALL VALUE"

4/10/2010 |

********************

"have proffesional well trained crews doing their roofing jobs."

3/26/2010 |

*******************

""

2/17/2010 |

********************

"DELIEVERED REAL VALUE THOROUGH HIGH QUALITY , STRONG WARRENTY AND BEST COST"

2/2/2010 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/18/2010 |

********************

"ARE REALIBLE COMPANY AND WE ARE VERY PLEASED WITH OUR NEW ROOF"

1/10/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/9/2010 |

********************

"DO GOOD WORK"

11/5/2009 |

********************

"can do the project."

8/31/2009 |

****************

"OVERALL THEY WERE PROFESSIONAL HARD WORKING AND TIMELY THEY DID A HIGH QUALITY JOB,OWNER WAS VERY GOOD"

8/29/2009 |

********************

"TREATED MY HOME AS WELL AS I DO"

8/28/2009 |

****************

"estimated fairly and did great work"

8/27/2009 |

********************

"ARE FAIR AND PROFESSIONAL"

8/27/2009 |

********___

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/25/2009 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/25/2009 |

********************

"DID WHAT THEY SAID THEY WERE GOING TODO IN A TIMELY MANNER"

6/5/2009 |

****************

"live up to their commitments."

4/15/2009 |

********************

"Did a professional job at a reasonable price. We have already recommended them to family."

4/9/2009 |

********************

"MORE THAN MET MY EXPECTATIONS"

4/9/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/3/2009 |

*****************

""

3/31/2009 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/12/2009 |

********************

"performed quality work and had good customer service."

12/30/2008 |

***********__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/12/2008 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/9/2008 |

************__

"as good as anyone else"

12/7/2008 |

********************

"KNOW WHAT IT TAKES TO DO A JOB, PROPERLY , AND ARE COMMITTED TO DOING EXACTLY THAT"

10/13/2008 |

********************

"ARE ALL HARD WORKERS AND DID A GREAT JOB"

9/22/2008 |

********************

"provide honest, professional work ... their office staff was always polite and very professional in her telephone conversations with me ... their estimator gave me an honest assessment of what needed to be done, and the crew showed up early, as promised, and finished the job that very day, despite the extra work they had to do that was unanticipated ... in today's world, it is extremely hard to find this type of customer service and i'm grateful I hired Kidd-Luukko Corporation for my roof replacement."

9/15/2008 |

*******************

"GAVE A FAIR PRICE DID EXCATLY WHAT THEY SAID THEY WOULD DO AND VERY QUICKLY"

9/13/2008 |

********************

""

9/12/2008 |

****************

"DID GOOD WORK VERY QUICK AND PROFESSIONAL"

9/11/2008 |

********************

"PPROVIDE AN EXCELLENT PRODUCT"

8/27/2008 |

****************_

"WERE VERY EFFICIECT AND PROFESSIONAL"

8/27/2008 |

*******************

"ARE HONEST AND DO A GOOD JOB."

7/14/2008 |

*******************

"did a good job showed up on time, worked hard, resolved problems satisfactorily."

5/8/2008 |

********************

"preformed flawlessly they exceeded my expectations and i couldn't be happier with the fine jobthey did"

5/7/2008 |

***************_

""

1/31/2008 |

********************

"conducted themselves professionally and provided solid customer service."

11/23/2007 |

********************

"were very professional and followed thru with everything they did. More than met my expectations. Thanks for a job well done!"

11/18/2007 |

********************

"1.)One of the most reasonable quotes received. 2.)Salesman was courtious, professional and easy to work with. Roofing crew were capable, worked diligently and quickly. 3.) Couple of issues after the job were addressed by K-L immediately and without question."

3/20/2006 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby


© Copyright 2018 GAF | Privacy Policy and Legal | GAF Canada | GAF U.S.