Holbrook's Roofing Co Inc : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

5588 W Jefferson Ave | Trenton, MI 48183
Connect!
Member Since:
9/1/2004

Residential roofing at its best! 32 Years of Excellence and counting. Please check out our website for for more information or a free estimate request..... www.holbrooksroofing.com

Visit Our Website:
Holbrook's Roofing Co Inc | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Habitat for Humanity Roofer

Habitat For Humanity Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF and Habitat for Humanity's "Community Contractor" designation.

Indicates that the contractor has participated in at least two Habitat for Humanity projects, donating his time and labor and demonstrating a commitment to his local community and helping those in need.

NRCA Roofer

NRCA Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor is a member of the National Roofing Contractors Association.

Membership gives this contractor access to industry-leading training, safety, and installation materials.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

""

7/5/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/19/2017 |

********************

"Holbrook's Roofing did an awesome job!! I highly recommend them."

6/5/2017 |

********************

"COURTEOUS & CONCERNED CONTRACTOR"

4/24/2017 |

****************

""

3/28/2017 |

********************

""

11/8/2016 |

********************

""

11/8/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/18/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/30/2016 |

****************

"PROMPT, KNOWLEDGEABLE, POLITE"

5/20/2016 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL & KNOWLEDGEABLE"

5/18/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/21/2016 |

********************

"ON-TIME DAY OF INSTALLATION"

3/18/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

1/6/2016 |

********************

"KNOWLEDEABLE AND PATIENT"

11/12/2015 |

********************

""

10/5/2015 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/28/2015 |

********************

""

9/9/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/18/2015 |

********************

"MY CONTRACTOR WAS"

7/9/2015 |

********************

"WENT OUT OF THIER WAY"

6/18/2015 |

********************

"VERY FRIENDLY AND KNEW"

5/19/2015 |

********************

"NEED AF STRONGER MAGNET"

4/20/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE"

4/16/2015 |

*******************

"dependable and professional"

3/24/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/29/2014 |

********************

""

11/5/2014 |

********************

""

5/7/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/29/2013 |

********************

"Do very good work and work as a Team. I watched as they did my Neighbors home that's why i delected them."

8/14/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/14/2013 |

********************

"know what they are doing-answred all my questions, were polite, and worked continuously except for lunch break!"

6/24/2013 |

********************

"Do a good job"

2/13/2013 |

********************

"met all my needs and made me feel secure"

2/1/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/19/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/16/2012 |

***************_

"fave good service to cost ratio"

11/10/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/8/2012 |

***************_

""

9/6/2012 |

***************_

"Holbrook did our roof 4 years ago and it was recently replaced because of hail damage from a bad storm. Because they left some issues open, I would not recommend them to others. We trusted their representative to take care of our issues and never heard from them again after they were paid in full for the job they did."

8/8/2012 |

********************

"made sure that i got what i wanted and needed"

7/6/2012 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/24/2012 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/11/2012 |

********************

"I already have recommend them because of the work."

5/10/2012 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/9/2012 |

********************

"do quality work, are very professional and sensitive to their customer requirements."

4/25/2012 |

********************

"treated me fairly and completed the work in a timely manner."

2/1/2012 |

********************

"back up their product"

11/17/2011 |

********************

""

10/18/2011 |

********************

"they are honest and upfront"

10/14/2011 |

********************

"did a very good job at a reasonable price"

9/16/2011 |

***************_

"did a pro job"

8/31/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/18/2011 |

****************_

"they do good work and more"

8/17/2011 |

********************

"installed a very professional looking roof in a timely manner for a good price"

8/4/2011 |

********************

"honest reliable reasonable a very wonderful company"

8/3/2011 |

********************

"are very customer oriented"

7/19/2011 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/8/2011 |

********************

"cared about my needs as a customer. The crew did a wonderful job and cleaned up upon completion of the job."

6/30/2011 |

********************

"would be satisfied with the results"

6/10/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/9/2011 |

********************

"honest what they are doing and recommended a great product"

6/3/2011 |

********************

"did what they said they would do and at a fair price"

5/31/2011 |

********************

""

5/24/2011 |

********************

"did an exceptional job have already passed on a buisness card"

5/20/2011 |

********************

""

5/17/2011 |

********************

"did a good job"

5/11/2011 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/10/2011 |

********************

"Excellent work. Very pleased with what they did"

5/5/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/4/2011 |

********************

"they did what they said"

4/22/2011 |

********************

"did a very good job and they were very knoweledgable with the products"

4/21/2011 |

********************

"gave me a fair price and did a good job"

4/7/2011 |

********************

"gave not only quality but quality at a great price!"

3/3/2011 |

********************

"provided quality and knowledgable customer service friendly professional and offered the best product for a reasonable price"

11/16/2010 |

*****************

"are one of the better roofing contractors i have used over the last 5 years was only 37.5 sq not 43"

10/7/2010 |

********************

"are honest and competatively priced"

10/1/2010 |

********************

"helped me find the right product for my roof and men very professional in their approach"

9/30/2010 |

********************

"did an excellent job"

9/15/2010 |

********************

"will back up their products and work"

8/31/2010 |

*******************

"Gave a good price and did a Quality job. I even commented to the workers as well as the boss that the crew worked together well and left my house Very neat after a messy job."

8/30/2010 |

********************

"REALLY CARE ABOUT THEIR CUSTOMERS AND WERE PROMPT ON THE TIME THEY WERE GOING TO START THE JOB"

8/20/2010 |

********************

""

8/12/2010 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/10/2010 |

*******************

"perform excellent job."

8/4/2010 |

********************

"STICK BY WHAT THEY SAY"

7/26/2010 |

********************

"i have recommended this comapny my neighbor got the same roof in 2 weeks after i did"

7/21/2010 |

********************

"work hard and are considerate"

7/15/2010 |

********************

"gave us the product we were looking for and gave us some great ideas that we ended up buying."

7/15/2010 |

********************

"did a very professional job and their price was very good."

7/13/2010 |

********************

""

7/8/2010 |

********************

"best value product and warranty local company"

6/18/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/6/2010 |

***************_

"Have good reputation, my salesperson was very accomodating and reliable, price was reasonable and overall was happy with the job"

5/17/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/4/2010 |

********************

"ARE OWNED BY A TERRIFIC HONORABLE OWNER"

4/6/2010 |

****************

"TAKE PRIDE IN THEIR WORK"

3/30/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/26/2010 |

********************

"CARE ABOUT THEIR CUSTOMERS"

3/4/2010 |

********************

"done a great job i am very satisfied with my new roof"

3/2/2010 |

********************

"WERE EFFICENT FAST AND EXTREMELY COURTEOUS"

1/18/2010 |

********************

"PROVIDE QUALITY WORK"

11/18/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/18/2009 |

********************

"WERE OUTSTANDING NEVER HAVE I EXPECTED A MORE CONCERNED COMPANY I HAVE PRASIED HELBROOK TO SEVERAL FRIENDS"

11/9/2009 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL"

11/3/2009 |

********************

"Do a quality job."

10/24/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/22/2009 |

****************_

"value the customer's needs and work to meet them. The staff and contractors are wonderful."

10/19/2009 |

********************

"WERE PROFESSIONAL IN ALL ASPECTS"

10/13/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/7/2009 |

********************

"ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL FRIENDLY"

9/24/2009 |

********************

"GIVE GOOD VALUE FOR THE PRICE,AND THEY ARE NOT A HIGH PRESSURE COMPANY"

9/4/2009 |

********__

"Although roofing was installed to my satisfaction I could not recommend this company at this time. Their quality control is very poor"

9/2/2009 |

*******************

"ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL"

8/31/2009 |

********************

"GREAT BUT HAVE NOT HAD A HARD RAIN YET TO REALY KNOW IF IT LEAKS"

8/25/2009 |

********************

""

8/19/2009 |

********************

"DO REALLY NICE WORK A GREAT GROUP OF GUYS THAT WORKED THEIR BUTTS OFF"

8/18/2009 |

********************

"DID EVERYTHING THEY SAID THEY WOULD DO, I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THEIR CONCCIENTIOUS WORK. ONE GUY CONSTANLY CLEANED UP THE SITE AS THE OTHERS WORKED ON ROF"

8/4/2009 |

********************

"ARE PROFESSIONAL"

7/31/2009 |

********************

"HAVE THE CUSTOMERS NEEDS IN MIND $-COLOR- SATISFY WARRENTY AND ARE VERY HONEST"

7/20/2009 |

********************

"DO WHAT THEY SAY THEYRE GOING TO DO"

7/16/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/9/2009 |

********************

"COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL, I HAVE ALOT OF LANDSCAPEING I WAS CONCERNED ABOUT IT. THEY PROTECTE ALL MY FLOWERS THEY LOOKED JUST FINE"

7/6/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/29/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/18/2009 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/15/2009 |

***************_

""

4/27/2009 |

********************

"ARE FRIENDLY AND EASY TO WORK WITH"

4/16/2009 |

********************

""

4/11/2009 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/7/2009 |

************__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/31/2009 |

********************

"DID A QUALITY JOB AT A FAIR PRICE"

3/26/2009 |

********************

"GAVE ME AN EXCELLENT ROOFING JOB, AT A FAIR PRICE"

2/27/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/13/2009 |

********************

"WORKED EFFICIENTLY AND EFFECTIVELY"

2/12/2009 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/26/2009 |

********************

"give me my moneys worth."

12/12/2008 |

********************

"WOULD RECEIVE GOOD WORKMENSHIP AT A FAIR PRICE"

12/8/2008 |

********************

"DO GOOD WORK"

12/3/2008 |

********************

"They did quality work in a timely manner at a reasonable price."

11/5/2008 |

********************

""

11/5/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/23/2008 |

********************

""

10/17/2008 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/7/2008 |

********************

"had my best interests at heart"

9/10/2008 |

*************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/8/2008 |

********************

"did all they promised professionally, neatly and in a timely manner"

7/30/2008 |

********************

""

7/29/2008 |

********************

"were fair and very nice"

7/23/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/21/2008 |

********************

"i wouldn't because of issues with materials"

7/18/2008 |

********************

"did a good job"

7/16/2008 |

***************_

""

7/15/2008 |

********************

""

7/10/2008 |

********************

"were honest and fair priced and did a great job"

7/8/2008 |

********************

"are honest I knew he job would be done"

7/7/2008 |

********************

"DO QUALITY WORK"

7/1/2008 |

********************

"DID A GREAT JOB"

6/30/2008 |

***************_

""

6/25/2008 |

********************

"ACTED PROFESSIONALLY"

5/28/2008 |

*************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/23/2008 |

********************

""

5/20/2008 |

********************

"ARE THE BEST"

5/15/2008 |

************__

"DO GOOD WORK BUT DIDN'T QUOTE THE GARAGE"

4/24/2008 |

********************

"Were willing and able to pull up roof boards to notch out construction boards to enable soffit ventilation to the attic over 2 bedrooms."

4/20/2008 |

********___

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/10/2008 |

********************

"do an excellent job, are courteous and professional"

4/8/2008 |

****************_

""

4/7/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/3/2008 |

********************

"DID WHAT THEY SAID THEY WOULD"

3/21/2008 |

********************

"do a fine job"

3/19/2008 |

****************

"knew what they were doing."

2/22/2008 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/7/2008 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/12/2007 |

*************_

"did a good job"

11/5/2007 |

***____

""

10/30/2007 |

********************

""

10/29/2007 |

********************

"THEY ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND HAVE BEEN IN BUSINESS A LONG TIME"

10/15/2007 |

***************_

"overall did a good job."

9/26/2007 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/29/2007 |

********************

"are very professional and honest."

8/24/2007 |

********************

""

8/17/2007 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/14/2007 |

****************

"offer a beneficial advantage to home owners with the improved warranty coverage offered by GAF. Also, they had viable solutions to specific roofing problems my home had. No other company I contacted offered the same services."

7/25/2007 |

********************

"did a good job and were honest"

6/18/2007 |

************__

"I would not recommend your company because we were misled about the warranty. If it was explained correctly, I would have gone with a different company. I think your transfer clause is B.S."

6/15/2007 |

********************

"are honest and put no pressure on us."

11/10/2006 |

********__

""

10/25/2006 |

****************_

"did a good job as far as the roof"

10/6/2006 |

********************

"were quick and efficient installing our new roof on our home. Offered a Warranty on our roof, inspected the roof on our garage that was done by another contractor, and at no additional charge, did some finishing touches to the garage roof to ease our concerns about workmanship. Had the roof permit from the city before installing the new roof on our home, hauled away old roofing debris in under 24 hours after completion of our new roof."

9/27/2006 |

********************

"Did a good job, at a good price and were the only company who offered this insurance."

8/10/2006 |

********************

""

4/7/2006 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby