Hinkle Roofing Inc : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

639 1st Ct N | Birmingham, AL 35203
Connect!
Member Since:
9/10/1997
****************

Based On:
96 Reviewed Job(s)

For over 100 years, we've built a reputation for excellence in both service and quality. Our experienced team can diagnose problems and propose solutions to help you with your roofing, siding, gutter or window needs. We use only top quality products that are installed by our trained team of installers. Call Hinkle Roofing for a free consultation today!

Visit Our Website:
Hinkle Roofing Inc | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Hinkle Roofing Inc
Hinkle Roofing Inc
Hinkle Roofing Inc

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"The contractor was professional and experienced."

10/30/2017 |

********************

"Reputable Contractor"

10/26/2017 |

********************

"Wind damage claim"

10/18/2017 |

****************

"THE ROOFERS = GREAT!"

9/29/2017 |

********************

""

9/29/2017 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/15/2017 |

********************

""

9/14/2017 |

***************_

"A Great Looking Roof"

9/7/2017 |

********************

"This was a hail damage claim, due to the weather, it took a while to get my roof on. Hinkle responded to my inquiries and gave me good estimates for the installation."

8/28/2017 |

********************

""

7/19/2017 |

********************

""

7/6/2017 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL & KNOWLEDGEABLE"

6/13/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/13/2017 |

********************

""

5/22/2017 |

*******************

"Hinkle was very professional in every aspect of our Roofing Project. Chris Staggs was very responsive to our scheduling needs and in communicating with us."

5/16/2017 |

********************

"Professional and Hardworkers"

4/26/2017 |

***************_

""

4/26/2017 |

********************

"OWNER/HOMEBUILDER"

4/5/2017 |

********************

"GOOD"

4/5/2017 |

*************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/13/2017 |

****************

""

12/29/2016 |

********************

""

11/22/2016 |

****************

""

9/23/2016 |

********************

""

9/8/2016 |

********************

"I AM EXTREMELY PLEASED"

8/26/2016 |

********************

""

8/11/2016 |

********************

""

8/5/2016 |

********************

""

6/30/2016 |

********************

""

11/21/2015 |

********************

"Contractor Professionalism"

7/2/2015 |

********************

""

7/2/2015 |

********************

"Excellent, Professional Contractor"

6/20/2015 |

********************

""

5/9/2015 |

********************

""

5/9/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/21/2015 |

********************

""

2/14/2015 |

********************

""

1/10/2015 |

********************

""

12/31/2014 |

********************

""

11/8/2014 |

*************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/27/2013 |

************_

"If I told others about this company i would emphasize that the cleanup was poor"

11/2/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/19/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/8/2013 |

********************

"Do a great job and are very professional."

5/31/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/11/2013 |

********************

"did the work that was needed"

3/30/2013 |

*******************

"are honest, careful, capable and trustworthy."

10/28/2012 |

*************_

"have a long standing reputation in this market and despite some difficulty in resolving some issues, they ultimately performed as expected."

9/30/2012 |

*******************

"are professionals who listen to the customer"

9/25/2012 |

_____

"i would never recommend this company they use subcontractors who do not know proper flashing techniques"

6/26/2012 |

********************

""

4/28/2012 |

********************

"are not out to makea buck jeff was very polite and respectful"

4/9/2012 |

********************

"are professional and honest"

4/7/2012 |

********************

""

3/17/2012 |

********************

"are professional, prompt, courteous, and skilled."

12/24/2011 |

***********__

"did a good job replacing my roof. The new roof looks great."

12/17/2011 |

****************_

"Respond when asked. I asked 4 companies for estimates and only two responded,"

11/12/2011 |

********___

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/5/2011 |

_____

"I would not recommend"

10/5/2011 |

********************

"do a professional job with top quality materials."

9/25/2011 |

********************

"are a quality, trustworthy, competitive company who really care about their customers satisfaction."

6/27/2011 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/27/2011 |

****************_

""

6/12/2011 |

****************_

"stand behind their work"

6/7/2011 |

********************

""

5/28/2011 |

***************_

""

5/26/2011 |

****************

"do a good job"

5/17/2011 |

*********__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/16/2010 |

****************

"ARE COMPETIVE AND DO QUALITY WORK W 5 YR WARRANTY"

6/24/2009 |

*******************

""

6/13/2009 |

********__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/6/2009 |

********************

"R HONEST AND DO GOOD WORK."

6/2/2009 |

*************_

"work hard and are reuputable"

5/30/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/29/2009 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/29/2009 |

********************

"PERFORMED THE PROJECT WELL, AND DIDNT CUT CORNERS , I DIDNT SOLICIT ANY OF THE ITEMS LISTED ON THE OTHERS SIDE, I PROVIDED HINKLE WITH MY SLOPE OF WORK"

5/23/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/20/2009 |

***************_

"WERE PROFESSIONAL AND DID WORK WHEN THEY SAID THEY WOULD AND ON TIME"

5/19/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/17/2009 |

********************

"did a great job in a surprisingly fast time."

5/16/2009 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/29/2008 |

********************

"do a great job"

10/28/2008 |

********************

"performed as they indicated they would and they returned to fix a leak immediately."

10/25/2008 |

****___

"they messed up some of my gutters on side of hip roof is not the same as the other. have spiken to Jeff Baker. they have not repaired what they tore up. have not heard from them."

10/18/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/14/2008 |

********************

"responsible and reasonable"

10/12/2008 |

*************_

""

8/9/2008 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/19/2008 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/19/2008 |

*********__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/1/2008 |

********************

"you wil do whatever you agree and promise"

4/15/2008 |

********__

"would not recommend...I had two leaks and half my gutter guards are missing and they will not replace although they said they would or answer my phone calls."

4/12/2008 |

********************

"THEY DID A VERY GOOD JOB"

4/4/2008 |

********************

"do an excellent job"

12/15/2007 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/15/2007 |

********************

"stand behind their work, their reputation in Birmingham is wonderful. Very pleased with the job"

5/9/2007 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby


© Copyright 2017 GAF | Privacy Policy and Legal | GAF Canada | GAF U.S.