Able Roofing Company : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

102 Martin Pl | Petaluma, CA 94952
Connect!
Member Since:
2/5/2014
*******************

Based On:
40 Reviewed Job(s)

Able Roofing Company was founded on one simple concept. Give the customer the best possible roofing solution at a fair price. Always installed by our staff of highly trained certified roofing professionals. We offer GAF materials, installed by GAF certified professionals, backed by the best warranties in the business. "We've Got You Covered".

Visit Our Website:
Able Roofing Company | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Able Roofing Company
Able Roofing Company
Able Roofing Company
Able Roofing Company
Able Roofing Company

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Green Roofer

Certified Green Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor has committed to recycle shingles from tear offs where available and operate business in an otherwise sustainable manner.

Indicates that the contractor is committed to sustainable practices, working to reduce his company’s negative effect on the environment.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/3/2016 |

********************

"ABLE ROOFING DID A FANTASTIC JOB ON OUR ROOF. FROM THE COMPLETE TEAR OFF TO THE INSTALLATION OF THE EXCEPTIONAL PRODUCT, THE JOB WAS DONE PROFESSIONALLY, THOROUGHLY AND FAR ABOVE MY EXPECTATIONS. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND ABLE ROOFING AND GAF-PRODUCTS TO ANYONE THAT WANTS A HIGH QUALITY FINISH !"

6/30/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE"

4/4/2016 |

********************

""

1/1/2016 |

********************

"GREAT JOB AND PROFESSIONAL"

12/19/2015 |

********************

"Amazing Job"

11/28/2015 |

****************

"GREAT WILLS ONE EXCEPTION"

11/9/2015 |

********************

""

11/3/2015 |

********************

"HOMEOWNER"

7/11/2015 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/5/2015 |

*****************

""

3/15/2014 |

********************

""

3/1/2013 |

****************_

"did a fantastic and professional job."

12/20/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/19/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/1/2012 |

********************

"be very honest and capable company"

5/15/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/11/2012 |

********************

"provide a good product"

2/28/2012 |

********************

"would benfit from superior products and a great abel co crew"

2/7/2012 |

********************

""

9/27/2011 |

********************

"followed through on their promises"

9/10/2011 |

********************

"are honest and criedible with good work ethic"

4/29/2011 |

********************

"did an excellent job, and the cleanup was so good, you couldn,t tell they were here."

4/22/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/12/2011 |

********************

"provided the best service and product as compared to the other companys roof i have seen"

2/2/2011 |

********************

"explained the benefits of a high quality product and delivered it fast at a fair price. They installed my 1500 square foot roof in 2 1/2 days in-between rain storms, adapted to the needs of another contractor, and cleaned up not only our yard but the neighbor's when the wind blew demolition debris over the fence."

10/25/2010 |

********************

"VERY GOOD JOB FOR A VERY FAIR PRICE"

10/22/2010 |

****************_

"have excellent crew"

10/18/2010 |

********************

"HAVE DONE A FANTASTIC JOB I AM 100% CONFIDENT WITH MY NEW ROOF"

10/14/2010 |

***************_

"WERE FAIRLY HONEST AND GAVE ME A GOOD ROOF"

10/7/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/5/2010 |

*****************

"put their $ on their word"

9/10/2010 |

********************

"know their business, are straightforward in answering questions, have a strong ethic of honest service and act with integrity, are fast, efficient, work hard without listening to annoying radio music and create a beautiful, lasting roof."

8/6/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/5/2010 |

********************

"care about the work they do."

7/22/2010 |

***********__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/10/2010 |

********************

"do what they say"

6/29/2010 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/25/2010 |

***************_

"DID A GOOD JOB"

6/21/2010 |

*******************

"DO VERY GOOD WORK"

6/20/2010 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby