Roofcorp of Metro Denver Inc : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

6890 S Tucson Way | Centennial, CO 80112
Roofcorp of Metro Denver Inc
Connect!
Member Since:
4/2/2009
****************

Based On:
95 Reviewed Job(s)

Roofcorp is a locally owned, established residential roofing company that has been serving the Denver Metro area for over 15 years. We have installed over 10,000 roofs and have an A+ rating with the BBB, and are winners of the BBB gold star award 6 years straight! Roofcorp strives to provide our customers with great products and services at competitive prices and we always provide FREE ESTIMATES. We are also approved to work with all insurance companies. Please call today to see how we may serve you!

Visit Our Website:
Roofcorp of Metro Denver Inc | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Roofcorp of Metro Denver Inc
Roofcorp of Metro Denver Inc
Roofcorp of Metro Denver Inc
Roofcorp of Metro Denver Inc
Roofcorp of Metro Denver Inc
Roofcorp of Metro Denver Inc
Roofcorp of Metro Denver Inc
Roofcorp of Metro Denver Inc
Roofcorp of Metro Denver Inc

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"Excellent service"

10/3/2016 |

********************

""

8/10/2016 |

***********__

""

6/14/2016 |

********************

""

4/6/2016 |

********************

"BEN MCCABE"

4/5/2016 |

********************

""

1/11/2016 |

****************_

""

12/3/2015 |

********************

""

11/25/2015 |

********************

""

10/17/2015 |

********************

""

10/9/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

9/21/2015 |

********************

"CONTRACTOR/ROOF CORP"

7/30/2015 |

********************

"Professional and Thorough"

6/9/2015 |

********************

""

5/28/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/27/2015 |

*******************

""

5/18/2015 |

********************

""

4/22/2015 |

********************

""

3/13/2015 |

********************

""

3/6/2015 |

********************

""

2/4/2015 |

********************

""

2/3/2015 |

*******************

"GREAT COMPANY WITH PROFESSIONAL SALES"

2/2/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/27/2015 |

____

"Poor performance of Roof Corp"

1/16/2015 |

****************

""

1/9/2015 |

********************

"TRUSTWORTHY CONTRACTOR"

12/22/2014 |

****____

"Contractor fell short of their A+ BBB rating."

12/22/2014 |

************__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/20/2014 |

********************

"Highly professional and most knowledgeable contractor."

12/10/2014 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTO"

12/8/2014 |

****************_

"ROOF CORPS OF METRO DENVER"

11/10/2014 |

*****************

"knowledgable and helpful"

10/21/2014 |

********************

"Highly Professional"

8/9/2014 |

****************_

"Do a good job"

11/25/2013 |

********************

"were punctual, polite and knowledgable"

11/12/2013 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/3/2013 |

********************

"are very professional"

10/24/2013 |

********************

"Delivered what they promised"

10/14/2013 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/1/2013 |

********************

"Are honest and do their best to please their customers"

9/23/2013 |

********************

"Very professional and would recommend their work to others"

9/20/2013 |

********************

"Were honest & professional"

8/26/2013 |

***************_

"HOA and new product for our neighborhod. Liked the style"

8/1/2013 |

********************

""

3/1/2013 |

****************_

"are truthful and honest."

10/15/2012 |

****************

"recommended by installer"

10/12/2012 |

********************

"are professionals and people of integrity."

9/18/2012 |

********************

""

9/17/2012 |

********************

"do a great job and pull in other great professionals to meet all our needs,not just our roof."

9/6/2012 |

********************

"could not have done"

8/20/2012 |

********************

"will do a professional job"

8/10/2012 |

********************

""

6/5/2012 |

********************

"are professional"

5/8/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/21/2012 |

****************_

"gave a great install of product and were great to work with."

12/9/2011 |

********************

"are professional, and do a fantastic job"

11/18/2011 |

********************

"do a great job are very knowledgable and courteous i really enjoyed working with them"

10/25/2011 |

********************

"are professional, knowledgable, offer a good product and were willing to work with the customer. They seemed to have the best product and highest quality workmanship for the price. They are also a Master Elite Contractor for GAF products."

10/5/2011 |

********___

"The salesperson was pleasant and reasonable. Work was performed on time. Office staff at Roof Corp was good."

10/3/2011 |

***************_

"Do the job within reasonable price."

9/26/2011 |

********************

"are professionals and do a clean job."

9/15/2011 |

*******************

""

8/31/2011 |

********************

""

5/2/2011 |

********************

"are good."

3/28/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/18/2010 |

*************_

""

10/7/2010 |

*****************

"WORKED WELL WITH ME AND UNDERSTOOD MY NEEDS"

8/9/2010 |

********************

"they do quality, fair and very professional work... They take care of the customer needs.."

7/22/2010 |

*****************

"GUARENTEED MY WORK AND PROVIDE PROFESSIONAL SERVISES THROUGHOUT THE JOB"

6/24/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/18/2010 |

____

"Not Applicable. I would recommend anyone BUT Roofcorp."

6/2/2010 |

********************

""

5/7/2010 |

********************

""

5/3/2010 |

*******************

"were very helpful, organized and efficient. Our neighbors recently had their roof done and were very impressed by the quality of ours. We are extremely happy with the the finished product."

5/3/2010 |

********************

""

4/21/2010 |

********************

"DID WHAT THEY SAID THEY WOULD DO"

4/8/2010 |

********************

"DID AN OUTSTANDING JOB"

3/26/2010 |

***************_

"ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND RESPONDED RIGHT AWAY WHEN I HAVE QUESTIONS OR MY SALESMAN BEN WAS GREAT"

3/26/2010 |

********___

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/25/2010 |

********************

"provide me a fair price and conducted themselves professionally from initial sales call to post sale check up."

3/25/2010 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/25/2010 |

************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/25/2010 |

********************

""

3/24/2010 |

****************

"DELIVERED THE JOB AS PROMISED DURING THE SALES PITCH"

3/24/2010 |

****************_

"are accommodating available"

12/16/2009 |

*******************

"HAVE PROFESSIONAL CREW"

12/11/2009 |

*******************

"met my expectation of finished product however it is my suggestion you tell homeowner that the roof tiles is specfic and that the finished product may not look exactly as the pictures"

11/17/2009 |

********************

"CAN BE TRUSTED"

10/19/2009 |

********************

""

10/12/2009 |

***************_

"DO A PROFESSIONAL JOB"

9/19/2009 |

*******************

"perform exactly as they said they would. They started and finished on time and with excellent results."

8/18/2009 |

********************

"STAND BEHIND THEIR PRODUCT"

8/17/2009 |

********************

"DID AN OUTSTANDING JOB"

8/9/2009 |

*************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/4/2009 |

*********__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/11/2009 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby