Mr Roofing Inc : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

101 First St | South San Francisco, CA 94080
Connect!
Member Since:
12/29/2005
********************

Based On:
53 Reviewed Job(s)

We are a group of experienced professional certified roof specialists. We improve our customers’ lives by offering an honest, comprehensive, and qualified roofing service. We promise to help you avoid making common mistakes in hiring a contractor and choosing a roof system.

Visit Our Website:
Mr Roofing Inc | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Presidents Club

President's Club Award:

Signifies that this contractor has met the eligibility requirements to achieve President’s Club designation.

Indicates that this contractor is committed to Performance, Reliability, and Service.

Installation Excellence

Installation Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Installation Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has had multiple "perfect" roof installations, based on GAF quality inspections.

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

Green Roofer

Certified Green Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor has committed to recycle shingles from tear offs where available and operate business in an otherwise sustainable manner.

Indicates that the contractor is committed to sustainable practices, working to reduce his company’s negative effect on the environment.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/10/2017 |

********************

""

12/21/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/1/2016 |

*******************

"reliable and quality installation"

8/23/2016 |

********************

"CONTRACTOR VERY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY"

11/10/2015 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/15/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/19/2015 |

********************

"A PROFESSIONAL CONTRACTOR: MR ROOFING"

4/14/2015 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/26/2014 |

********************

"Are very professional and get the job done right"

12/9/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/25/2013 |

********************

"understand that this is a BIG deal for the homeowner. Every employee of Mr. Roofing/SolarUniverse were polite, professional, and seemed genuinely interested in doing what was best for me, the customer. In short, they worked hard at developing trust with me.. they succeeded!"

11/7/2013 |

********************

"wear competent professional"

7/23/2013 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/11/2013 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/16/2013 |

********************

"price and warranty pledge"

5/9/2013 |

********************

"do excellent work and are very professional"

4/26/2013 |

********************

"ARE THE BEST"

3/26/2013 |

********************

"Did an excellent job installing the roof and were very responsive to my concerns."

11/1/2012 |

********************

"do a top quality job with top quality materials"

10/13/2012 |

********************

""

9/28/2012 |

*******************

"are professional well trained quick and quiet good clean up"

9/21/2012 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/13/2012 |

********************

"are the best."

1/3/2012 |

********************

"are honest and committed to customer satisfaction. They quickly addressed any issues I had and weren't even upset when I waffled back and forth regarding rood colors."

7/3/2011 |

********************

"are honest and hard working"

5/11/2011 |

********************

"honest"

4/22/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/7/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/13/2010 |

********************

"are the best"

11/26/2010 |

********************

"DO WHAT THEY SAY IT COMES WITH A PRICE HOWEVER I HAVE NO REGRETS OR WORRIES"

11/17/2010 |

********************

"WERE COURTEOUS AND CAUTIOUS"

10/22/2010 |

********************

"DELIVERED AS PROMISED"

10/22/2010 |

********************

"do the job right the first time and answer all the quiestions and doubts i had. they do the work as if it was done for their own home."

9/2/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/20/2010 |

********************

"are professional helpful and fair"

7/16/2010 |

****************

"KEPT WORK AREA CLEAN AND PERFORMED AS PROFESSIONALS"

5/24/2010 |

********************

"ARE EFFICIENT PROFESSIONAL AND CAN MEET YOUR EXPECTATIONS"

3/11/2010 |

********************

"are very good at what they do."

11/4/2009 |

********************

"THEY DELIVERD WHAT THEY SAID"

9/16/2009 |

********************

"DID AN AWESOME JOB AND ABSOLTLY PROFESSIONAL JOB"

8/17/2009 |

********************

"could not have done a better job installed a very good roof"

6/5/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/20/2009 |

********************

"did a very professional job"

3/13/2009 |

********************

"care abt the job they are doing"

11/12/2008 |

****************

"dependable and job is alwas well done"

10/17/2008 |

********************

"do more than what it takes to do the job"

10/3/2008 |

********************

"PREFORMED PROFESSIONALLY"

7/30/2008 |

********************

"did great service"

7/14/2008 |

********************

"care for their clients. Make sure they are meeting our needs."

12/26/2007 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/20/2007 |

********************

"did a very good job"

9/26/2007 |

********************

"understood that this project was a major investment. They answered all my questions, met with me to explain and review the work that was done, and ensured that I would be satisfied with the completed job."

5/25/2007 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby


© Copyright 2017 GAF | Privacy Policy and Legal | GAF Canada | GAF U.S.