Knox Roofing : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

46 El Pueblo Rd | Scotts Valley, CA 95066
Connect!
Member Since:
3/24/1999
*******************

Based On:
64 Reviewed Job(s)

Knox Roofing is a Local Roofing Company serving the Beautiful Monterey Bay Area, including Santa Cruz and Monterey Counties and select parts of Santa Clara County. We realize that knowing how to build a successful relationship with our clients is just as important as knowing how to build a quality roof. Our dedication to customer satisfaction has been the key to our success serving the California Central Coast. Knox Roofing is a "full service" roofing company and we can handle everything from complete re-roofs and repairs to new skylight installations, restorations and maintenance. Our work comes with the quality assurance that only years of experience can provide. We believe a successful roofing system requires more than just great craftsmanship and design. That's why at Knox Roofing, we treat every customer with a personal touch. We pride ourselves on Integrity, Honesty and Hard Work.

Visit Our Website:
Knox Roofing | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

NRCA Roofer

NRCA Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor is a member of the National Roofing Contractors Association.

Membership gives this contractor access to industry-leading training, safety, and installation materials.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

""

6/8/2017 |

********************

""

5/17/2017 |

********************

"They did an outstanding job."

4/4/2017 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL"

12/31/2016 |

****************_

"VERY WELL DONE"

12/29/2016 |

********************

"VERY GOOD REPUTATION."

10/11/2016 |

********************

""

2/2/2016 |

****************_

""

10/19/2015 |

************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/15/2015 |

********************

"A-1 SERVICE"

10/5/2015 |

********************

"Habitat for Humanity Santa Cruz 50 Los Esteros Court"

9/30/2015 |

********************

"THANK YOU!!!"

8/6/2015 |

****************

"OWNER - WARREN KNOX DID ESTIMATE"

8/5/2015 |

********************

"WANGER KNOXOUT 8 BIDS WAS"

7/21/2015 |

********************

"EXCELLENT"

7/20/2015 |

********************

"Knox Roofing"

7/8/2015 |

********************

"KNOWLEDGEABLE & THOROUGH"

4/23/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/13/2015 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/3/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/24/2014 |

********__

"I would not recommend Knox Roofing to others because of the above mentioned. Also, because they left my home exposed to the elements and it did rain, and it did leak into our home. When it began to rain, I tried to contact Knox with no success & not even a return phone call in the morning after staying up all night trying to reach Knox and empting buckets of water."

11/12/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/15/2013 |

********************

"Are honest & hard working"

8/28/2013 |

********************

"really like what they do and treat customers like they would like to be treated"

7/18/2013 |

*********__

""

7/15/2013 |

********************

""

7/8/2013 |

********************

"Presented all options and roof selection choices clearly and left me with materials information that helped me make a roof and gutter choice I would be happy with. Also, they are professional and do what they say they will do."

6/19/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/23/2013 |

********************

"do fine work at a fair price knox roofing"

4/30/2013 |

********************

"delivered in a timely manner"

1/23/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/31/2012 |

********************

"exceeded my expectations one of the best companies ive ever dealt with start to finish"

12/18/2012 |

********************

"produce a great product and have a good contractor"

10/22/2012 |

********************

"should know that GAF and Knox Roofing are well known for quality and service."

7/25/2012 |

************__

"were mostly competent timely"

7/3/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/25/2012 |

********************

""

5/14/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/14/2012 |

********************

"explain clearly, supervise workers well, and follow-up with clients on a timely basis."

2/27/2012 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/15/2012 |

********************

"provide honest, quality work."

1/10/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/20/2011 |

********************

"were great! If I had to do this again, Knox would be #1. I do tell everyone."

12/16/2011 |

***************_

"are responsible and fair."

10/27/2011 |

********************

"did a great job, kept their promises, were clean and respectful of our home, and were a pleasure to deal with."

10/12/2011 |

********************

"do what they say they are going to do"

7/7/2011 |

********************

"tried to respect our needs and bid after inspection"

7/6/2011 |

********************

"are the best at what they do"

6/10/2011 |

********************

"kept the cost to the estimate. Got the job done within estimated time even with unexpected rain. We have 2 yr old twins, and the yard was left very clean."

5/13/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/22/2011 |

*******************

"would receive good service and workmanship from Knox."

2/15/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/24/2010 |

********************

"do a high quality job take pride in their work"

7/8/2010 |

********************

"honest and qualified did a great job"

7/6/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/17/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/3/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/17/2009 |

********************

""

6/8/2009 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/2/2009 |

***************_

"did a good job"

9/5/2008 |

********************

""

7/3/2008 |

********************

"do what they promise"

4/1/2008 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/17/2008 |

********************

""

8/9/2006 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby