Harmony Home Improvement : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

2389 Main St | Glastonbury, CT 06033
Connect!
Member Since:
11/30/2011
****************

Based On:
53 Reviewed Job(s)

Harmony Home Improvement is dedicated to offering superior products and services to our valued customers. We specialize in commercial and residental steep slope roofing, siding, and window installation. We are a fully licensed and insured company in the state of Connecticut, and service the entire state. All of our installations come with the longest factory backed labor and material warranties. Please take a moment to view some of our completed job photos, we are very proud of our work. Please contact us if we can help you with any of our services. Thank you.

Visit Our Website:
Harmony Home Improvement | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Harmony Home Improvement

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"TIMELY AND PROFESSIONAL"

8/4/2017 |

********************

"Professional & Knowledgeable Contractor/Excellent Installer"

6/22/2017 |

********************

"Harmony Home Improvement was very professional, and up to date with technology, using it for a quick and concise estimate, was on time for all appointments and followed trough on all contractual obligations."

6/14/2017 |

********************

""

5/5/2017 |

********__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/14/2015 |

********************

"Professional & Knowledgeable Contractor"

7/10/2015 |

****************_

""

11/20/2014 |

********************

"acted in a professional and courteous manner. Very good, cleaned up job. Fair price."

1/17/2014 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/20/2013 |

********___

"did not conform to time limit didn't show up when they said they would. Roof leaks around chimney now will not fix. Now can see out under eave. was not not that before always have an excuse why it not their fault. Roof was fine but old so decided to change. Bad decision."

11/15/2013 |

********************

"Are safetly minded Quick turn around, Quility"

10/9/2013 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/23/2013 |

********************

"Were very professional and did what was agreed to on the contract."

9/9/2013 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/23/2013 |

********************

"Do what they say"

8/16/2013 |

********************

"Are professional and reasonable. Project completed satisfactorily."

8/7/2013 |

***************_

""

8/3/2013 |

********************

""

7/17/2013 |

****************

"deliver a quality job at a competitive price."

6/22/2013 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/22/2013 |

********************

"realized I had leadks in my roof and completed the job right away"

6/9/2013 |

********************

"are very professional"

6/6/2013 |

********************

"were on target with my needs."

5/17/2013 |

********************

"do a great at a fair price"

3/11/2013 |

****************_

"Provde a great value."

11/25/2012 |

********************

"DO EXCELLENT WORK"

11/25/2012 |

********************

"do the best work neat and clean up great"

11/10/2012 |

********************

"Good price and service"

11/4/2012 |

*****************

"the staff worked efficently and answered all my questions very professional"

10/15/2012 |

************__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/13/2012 |

****************_

"would cherish the protection qualities of this product to pressure the investments they have namely a home"

10/8/2012 |

********************

"met the expectations they promised"

10/2/2012 |

********************

"Did what they promised and on time. Very good workers."

9/27/2012 |

********************

"would be amazed at the professionalism and the end results"

9/26/2012 |

*******************

"Did what they say they were going to do"

9/20/2012 |

********************

"are highly responisive from the initial phone call for an estimate through completion of the installation they do not pressure you to sign contract"

9/13/2012 |

********************

"Excellent installation and price"

9/11/2012 |

*****************

"did a good job and completed it within one day."

8/4/2012 |

********************

"are one of the best."

6/26/2012 |

********************

"Very professional and afforable"

5/18/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/11/2012 |

********************

"yes"

4/28/2012 |

********************

"did a good job."

4/25/2012 |

********************

"theres company was recommended to me by a freidn"

4/25/2012 |

********************

"Performed quality work in a short period of time. The clean up was amazing. I didn't find any scraps or nails around the house or lawn."

4/16/2012 |

****************

"acted professionally and satisfied my questions."

4/14/2012 |

********************

"are very thoughtful and sincere gave careful recommendations and really understood my needs"

3/24/2012 |

*******************

"Are professionals"

1/24/2012 |

********************

"are excellent-great customer service-great job."

12/19/2011 |

********************

"very likely go beyond expectations."

12/11/2011 |

***************_

"did a good job. i hope will find out when it rains really hard if job was done right"

12/9/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/29/2011 |

****___

"I would not recommend them."

9/11/2011 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby


© Copyright 2017 GAF | Privacy Policy and Legal | GAF Canada | GAF U.S.