Gardner Roofing : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

909 Telluride St | Aurora, CO 80011
Connect!
Member Since:
2/8/2011

Gardner Roofing is Denver’s premier, expert roofing contractor. Since 1998, we have been providing our customers and homeowner associations with the highest quality craftsmanship available – all reinforced by a reputation that produces unparalleled results. Gardner Roofing – A Family Business : We are owned and operated by a family business – the kind of business that you can most often count on to hold certain core values that are in perfect alignment with you getting a good deal and getting superlative service. As a leader in the roofing business, we strive to maintain our excellent reputation for quality roof applications and superior service after the sale. Additionally, we are members of Colorado Roofing Association, we are approved applicators for most major roofing manufacturers and we hold an A+ rating with the BBB. Through our affiliation with, and participation in these organizations, our staff members maintain their extensive roofing knowledge through continuing education programs.

Visit Our Website:
Gardner Roofing | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

NRCA Roofer

NRCA Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor is a member of the National Roofing Contractors Association.

Membership gives this contractor access to industry-leading training, safety, and installation materials.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"EXCELLENT QUALITY JOB"

9/26/2017 |

*****************

"JOEL SEBERN"

9/6/2017 |

***************_

""

8/10/2017 |

********************

"COPY STOP THAT IS HOW I"

8/1/2017 |

*************_

"JUST NEED TO GET SOME"

7/15/2017 |

********************

"Exceptional Service"

7/11/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/30/2017 |

********************

""

6/22/2017 |

****************

"Professional and knowledgeable contractor indeed."

6/22/2017 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/17/2017 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

6/14/2017 |

****************

""

6/13/2017 |

********************

"The contractor was very east to work with. They did a fantastic job."

6/9/2017 |

*******************

"Efficient and professional"

5/24/2017 |

********************

""

5/15/2017 |

********************

""

12/21/2016 |

********************

"GARDNER ROOFING WAS"

11/1/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/28/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/19/2016 |

********************

"LARRY DOBY OF GARDNER ROOFING"

10/18/2016 |

************_

"SALES PERSON VERY PROFESSIONAL"

10/10/2016 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE"

10/8/2016 |

********************

"Thorough and Thoughtful Contractor"

10/7/2016 |

********************

""

10/3/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/27/2016 |

****************_

"PROFESSIONAL CONTRACTOR"

9/26/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/21/2016 |

*******************

"COMPETENT AND RELIABLE CONTRACTOR"

8/30/2016 |

********************

""

8/16/2016 |

****************

"GOOD AND PROFESSIONAL WORK"

6/16/2016 |

***************_

"Very personable contractor."

11/18/2015 |

*******************

"GARY CHENOWETH"

10/27/2015 |

********************

"RESPONSIVE CONTRACOTR"

10/20/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/24/2015 |

********************

""

9/23/2015 |

********************

"Joel, the estimator, was professional and to the point. Very knowledgable."

8/12/2015 |

********************

"Very professional and courteous. Understood my needs"

7/27/2015 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/26/2015 |

********************

"Great Roofing Partner!"

5/21/2015 |

********************

""

1/15/2015 |

********************

""

1/15/2015 |

********************

""

12/15/2014 |

********************

""

11/22/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/18/2014 |

********************

"Will do a great job!"

1/13/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/30/2013 |

********************

"care about what they're doing. Everyone is very courteous. Everything is laid out in detail. I appreciate that."

12/11/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/9/2013 |

********************

"Do what they say!"

10/1/2013 |

********************

"Would be assured of outstanding & quality materials & workmanship"

8/15/2013 |

********************

"THE BEST SALES/SERVICE"

8/13/2013 |

********************

"integrity not door brochures and not storm choses"

12/5/2012 |

****************

"provided patience towards customer questions and requests and an experienced estimator and supervisor on site that was knowledgeable about products and installed"

11/7/2012 |

********************

""

11/2/2012 |

****************_

"truly care about the customer and the installation and will do what is necessary to assure quality service, especially if a problem does occur."

9/18/2012 |

********************

"Did a great job and only one dayinstallation."

9/5/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/9/2012 |

********************

"would do an excellent job, are courteous and conscientious about the work performed."

8/3/2012 |

********************

"do quality work and are honest"

7/20/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/20/2012 |

********************

"Are professional in the application and the workers were well supervised."

7/19/2012 |

*******************

"DO WHAT THEY SAY WHEN THEY SAY THEY WILL DO"

7/17/2012 |

********************

"honest"

7/13/2012 |

********************

"are very professional customer oriented"

6/28/2012 |

********************

"Honest, professional and perform excellent work"

6/27/2012 |

********************

"DO QUALITY WORK"

6/22/2012 |

********************

"are one of the best roofing contrators in the area."

6/19/2012 |

********************

"WOULD BE TRUSTED AS HONESTLY AS WAS"

6/15/2012 |

********************

"were very professional"

6/10/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/7/2012 |

********************

"are totally professional and courteous. Everything that was told me up front was truthrul and absolutely correct."

6/5/2012 |

********************

""

6/5/2012 |

********************

"Were fantastic! They showed up on time and were completely finished in 3 1/2 hours including the clean up."

5/16/2012 |

********************

"One word professionals"

5/4/2012 |

****************_

"performed the work as agreed in the promised time"

5/2/2012 |

********************

"Did a great job + clean up was awesome"

4/20/2012 |

********************

"have demonstrated outstanding customer service. Their employees also demonstrated integrity and had an excellent work ethic, and they seemed to have a high level of satisfaction working for Gardner - that's a sign of a good company. Good clear communication and no surprises, except in the fact they finished our home, 3 car garage, barn and 2 sheds in a single day! Remarkable!"

4/4/2012 |

********************

"do a good job"

3/29/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/16/2012 |

********************

"do have the trust of the customer in there minds. I have already refered other people to them."

3/5/2012 |

********************

"are clearly take pride in their work. I am a photographer and followed all the steps of their installation and was impressed by the QUALITY of their work and materials"

2/13/2012 |

********************

"did a good job"

9/10/2011 |

********************

"THEY ARE DOING GREAT JOB"

9/6/2011 |

********************

"they exceeded my expectations."

8/31/2011 |

********************

"They are committed to doing the job correctly ,safely and always interested in the customers needs and wants."

8/26/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/9/2011 |

********************

"are the best"

7/29/2011 |

********************

"DID A GREAT JOB."

7/29/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/22/2011 |

********************

""

6/16/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/16/2011 |

********************

"PUT THE CUSTOMER NEEDS FIRST"

6/13/2011 |

********************

"did a good job and the work crew was courteous and friendly"

5/5/2011 |

********************

"DID A GREAT PROFESSIONAL JOB"

5/3/2011 |

********************

"did a good job and we had no problems with them it was very easy"

4/28/2011 |

********************

"THE WORK WAS WELL DONE AND QUICKLY"

4/23/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/22/2011 |

********************

"honest professional and most important personal"

4/15/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/15/2011 |

********************

"are professional who are commited to excellent service"

4/8/2011 |

********************

"are the best they already sold our neighbor a roof after we refered them"

3/14/2011 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby


© Copyright 2017 GAF | Privacy Policy and Legal | GAF Canada | GAF U.S.