All American Roofing and Waterproofing : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

1015 Brandywine Blvd | Wilmington, DE 19809
Connect!
Member Since:
8/10/2001

Our philosophy and an integral key to our success at All American, is treating our customers as we want to be treated. When we install a new roof our utmost concerns are safety and respect of the customer and their property. We truly realize that our reputation rides on every project we undertake and we look forward to including you with our customers that we have proudly and humbly served over the last 21 years.

Visit Our Website:
All American Roofing and Waterproofing | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

All American Roofing and Waterproofing
All American Roofing and Waterproofing

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Presidents Club

President's Club Award:

Signifies that this contractor has met the eligibility requirements to achieve President’s Club designation.

Indicates that this contractor is committed to Performance, Reliability, and Service.

Installation Excellence

Installation Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Installation Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has had multiple "perfect" roof installations, based on GAF quality inspections.

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

""

5/15/2017 |

********************

"EXCELLENT CONTRACTOR"

5/10/2017 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL"

4/27/2017 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE"

4/20/2017 |

********************

"GREAT TEAM"

4/12/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/10/2017 |

*****************

"KNOWLEDGEABLE"

4/6/2017 |

********************

""

4/5/2017 |

********************

""

3/29/2017 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/29/2017 |

********************

"OUTSTANDING CONTRACTOR"

3/9/2017 |

********************

""

3/8/2017 |

********************

""

2/21/2017 |

********************

""

1/27/2017 |

*****************

"KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

12/11/2016 |

********************

"HE WAS OUTSTANDING I WOULD HIGHLY"

12/6/2016 |

********************

"All American Roofing & Waterproofing Inc."

10/17/2016 |

********************

"CONTRACTOR"

10/13/2016 |

********************

"GREAT COMPANY IN ALL WAYS"

9/19/2016 |

*****************

"ALL AMERICAN ROOFING"

8/26/2016 |

********************

"MOST PROFESSIONAL GAF CONTRACTOR"

8/22/2016 |

********************

"Very satisfied"

8/22/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/10/2016 |

********************

"All in for All American Roofing"

8/8/2016 |

********************

""

8/8/2016 |

********************

""

8/8/2016 |

********************

""

8/3/2016 |

********************

""

8/1/2016 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/28/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/26/2016 |

********************

"Professional job"

7/26/2016 |

********************

""

7/20/2016 |

____

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/19/2016 |

********************

""

7/18/2016 |

********************

""

7/18/2016 |

********************

"PRO ALL THE WAY"

7/12/2016 |

********************

""

7/11/2016 |

********************

"Contractor"

7/7/2016 |

****************_

"All American Roofing"

7/7/2016 |

********************

""

7/5/2016 |

********************

"Willing to listen"

7/1/2016 |

********************

"great experience"

6/29/2016 |

********************

"Knowledgeable Contractor"

6/29/2016 |

********************

""

6/27/2016 |

********************

""

6/27/2016 |

*****************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL & HARD WORKING"

6/22/2016 |

********************

"ALL AMERICAN ROOFING"

6/15/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/13/2016 |

********************

"PLEASANT & KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

5/24/2016 |

*******************

"Great to work with a company that showed up when they said they would. Good job"

5/11/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/7/2016 |

********************

"Professional and Knowledgeable Contractor"

4/25/2016 |

********************

""

4/20/2016 |

********************

"SUPERB INSTALLATION, VERY"

4/11/2016 |

********************

""

3/31/2016 |

********************

""

3/11/2016 |

*****************

"COURTEOUS STAFF/PROFESSIONAL LOOKING JOB"

12/10/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/28/2015 |

********************

"Excellent Contractor"

9/21/2015 |

********************

"GREAT JOB ALL AMERICAN ROOFING."

7/16/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/16/2015 |

*****************

""

6/10/2015 |

********************

"We used All American Roofing-WIL, DE for two GAF complete roof removals and installation. We used Weatherwood both times. All American did a good job, no leaks, excellent installation. House and barn."

6/8/2015 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL"

6/5/2015 |

****************_

""

5/1/2015 |

********************

"JOE OCHOA ROOFING AND EVEN MORE"

4/14/2015 |

********************

"Professional and Knowledgeable Contractor"

4/10/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/10/2015 |

********************

""

2/3/2015 |

********************

""

12/1/2014 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL, TIMELY AND TIDY."

11/24/2014 |

********************

"All americasn roofing"

11/12/2014 |

***************_

""

10/27/2014 |

********************

"Professional all the way around, knew what had to be done, explained it and provided a competitive estimate. Job went great, didn't find a single nail on the ground"

9/30/2014 |

********************

"First Class Contractor"

9/25/2014 |

***************_

""

8/28/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/11/2014 |

********************

"Do what they promise in a timely manner .They are neat and clean and do a good job cleaning up the mess"

4/16/2014 |

********************

"Care about their work"

12/2/2013 |

********************

"They do a good job at a fairprice"

11/18/2013 |

********************

"Perform at a high level. They also put new GAF shingles on our home in Newark, DE in Aut 2009"

10/29/2013 |

********************

""

10/14/2013 |

********************

"have outstanding estimator and job co-ordinator"

10/8/2013 |

********************

"offered a fair price, exceeded our expectations, were courteous and professional. I would hire them again, which I think says it all."

10/3/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/2/2013 |

********************

"Were friendly, professional & did an excellent job"

9/12/2013 |

****************_

"are very good"

9/5/2013 |

****************_

"Did a very good job."

8/22/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/16/2013 |

********************

"Are very professional and take pride in their workmanship. Also, enjoyed the rebate offered to the military"

7/10/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/24/2013 |

********************

"are professional and experienced"

6/4/2013 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/31/2013 |

********************

""

5/21/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/20/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/20/2013 |

********************

""

4/25/2013 |

********************

"did the work they said theyd do in the time they said"

4/24/2013 |

********************

"Did a good quick job."

4/17/2013 |

********************

"are honest"

4/16/2013 |

********************

"from sales to installation and clean-up they were very professional."

2/14/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/9/2013 |

********************

"Are most knowledgable in roofing needs"

12/14/2012 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/12/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/15/2012 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/15/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/11/2012 |

********************

"DID A GREAT AND PROFESSIONAL JOB"

10/1/2012 |

********************

"BECAUSE OF THE WORKMANSHIP PROFESSIONLISM"

9/14/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/4/2012 |

********************

"They knew my needs, worked very hard all day removing the old roof installing new 4x8's where needed installed new roof working from dawn till just after dusk kudo's to that crew a fine job indeed."

8/31/2012 |

********************

"are the best. I have already recommended them to several of my neighbors who have also used All American Roofing & Waterproofing."

7/5/2012 |

********************

"DO WHAT THEY SAY THEY WILL"

6/26/2012 |

********************

"Fair pricing, excellent work and clean."

6/4/2012 |

********************

"did not sign off on the job until I was completely satisfied."

5/31/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/18/2012 |

********************

"present the company and gaf band to meet and served customers expectations"

4/10/2012 |

********************

"are honest and do great work at a fair price."

1/21/2012 |

***************_

"they did an excellent job on the roof and the price was good too."

1/18/2012 |

********************

"They have delivered exactly as promised and beyond all expectations. I will not hesitate to recommend All American Roofing, and I am willing to speak with potential clients."

1/18/2012 |

********************

"do a very good job"

1/14/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/7/2012 |

********************

"see above"

1/4/2012 |

********************

"do high quality work at a fair price. They are a well established company with an excellent reputation and can be trusted to do a job properly. They also demonstrated versatility by replacing skylights and resurfacing a flat roof."

1/2/2012 |

********************

"care are attentive to customer needs and concerns overall great job"

12/8/2011 |

********************

"care about the customer"

11/21/2011 |

********************

""

11/2/2011 |

********************

"do good qulaity work, provide fair pricing, and got the job done on time and the project manager kept in communication with us throughout the entire project."

10/24/2011 |

****************

"did what the contract said no surprises"

10/24/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/1/2011 |

********************

"they are an excellent group and do as they say"

9/20/2011 |

********************

"have a understanding about what the customer needs. Quality products at a price that comes in better than their competiters."

9/20/2011 |

********************

"DID A GOOD JOB"

9/16/2011 |

********************

"did a good job."

9/6/2011 |

********************

"they did a good job"

8/31/2011 |

********************

"did a good job all around and completed it in just 1 day"

8/31/2011 |

****************_

"PERFORMED AS PROMISED"

8/22/2011 |

********************

"completed the installation quickly and did a great job."

8/18/2011 |

********************

"WERE EFFICIENT AND COST EFFECTIVE"

8/17/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/10/2011 |

********************

"they delivered what they promised"

8/1/2011 |

********************

"are very professional and competent. The estimate was very reasonable although not the lowest."

7/25/2011 |

****************

"believe in their work and want satisfied customers"

7/20/2011 |

********************

"did what they said they would do."

7/20/2011 |

********************

"WERE VERY FAIR AND DID NOT TREAT ME LIKE A STUPID WOMEN I DID NOT FEEL LIKE I NEEDED MY HUSBAND WITH ME SO ESTIMATOR WOULD TAKE ME SERIOUSLY"

7/19/2011 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/18/2011 |

********************

"provide a necessary service to homeowners at a great price, with professionalism and courtesy throughout the process, from initial estimate to job completion. Also, they are a local company with a long history and have earned BBB approval and other awards over the years."

7/12/2011 |

********************

"OFFERED A FAIR PRICE AND DID EXCELENT WORK"

7/6/2011 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/1/2011 |

********************

"are reasonavle priced and the finished product looks great"

6/27/2011 |

********************

"Worked diligently, paying attention to detail and making sure, at each step of the process, that my needs and expectations were understood and met."

6/8/2011 |

********************

""

6/7/2011 |

********************

"have a salesman not too pushy also the workers were professional around my family"

6/6/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/2/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/31/2011 |

****************

"do quality work and give an honest appraisal of the work to be completed."

5/31/2011 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/26/2011 |

********************

"did a great, timely, and cost effective job."

5/25/2011 |

********************

"did a great job i have recommend you to my brother"

5/22/2011 |

********************

"have integrity"

5/21/2011 |

********************

""

5/16/2011 |

********************

"did a great job and acted professionally"

5/13/2011 |

********************

"did a good jon at a fair price"

5/11/2011 |

********************

""

5/6/2011 |

********************

"acted truthfully and professionally. Came in with a great price and I never felt like I was being taken by a sales person"

5/3/2011 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/2/2011 |

********************

""

4/29/2011 |

********************

"good value"

4/29/2011 |

********************

"gave me a 1st class job at a reasonable price"

4/25/2011 |

********************

"They are professional and curteous. Brian came back numerous times to ensure the work was completed and to my expectations."

4/25/2011 |

********************

""

4/20/2011 |

********************

""

4/18/2011 |

****************_

"Were a decent price and had good workers who appeared to do a good job."

4/6/2011 |

********************

""

4/4/2011 |

********************

"did a great job!"

3/31/2011 |

***************_

"WERE PROFESSIONAL"

3/23/2011 |

********************

"were the best of all that came to my house for estimates as far as being very professionl"

3/16/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/14/2011 |

************__

"The roofing was nice, but we later learned we could have gotten a better pricing and the same workmanship at a better cost to us. So, I would tell them who done our roof, but tell them to look around because GAF is expensive."

3/10/2011 |

********************

""

3/8/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/5/2011 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/23/2011 |

********************

"are responsive and thorough; come on time as planned. They know the insurance limits and adhered to it as much as possible to minimize out of pocket expenses."

2/21/2011 |

********************

"provide excellent work and value"

2/15/2011 |

********************

"are fair and honest and do a good job"

1/29/2011 |

********************

"DID A PROFESSIONAL JOB"

1/10/2011 |

********************

""

11/29/2010 |

********************

"did a great job very happy"

11/11/2010 |

********************

"are honest are highly professional"

11/10/2010 |

********************

"are reliable, fast, efficient and the cost was reasonable."

10/22/2010 |

********************

"did a first class job in every phase of reroofing my home includeing a flat roof section"

10/21/2010 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/20/2010 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/20/2010 |

********************

""

9/20/2010 |

********************

"have an excellent reputation"

9/17/2010 |

********************

"one of the best"

9/15/2010 |

********************

"extremely competitive, knowledgable, reliable, professional, and keep their word."

9/13/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/10/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/7/2010 |

********************

"do an outstanding job at a reasonable price."

9/7/2010 |

********************

"provided the best serivce, price,warranty in the De. area."

9/1/2010 |

********************

"DID NICE JOB"

8/31/2010 |

********************

"do what they promised at a very fair price from the project manager was very professional"

8/27/2010 |

*****************

"Provide a quality installation with the right products for my needs at a very good price."

8/27/2010 |

********************

"did a good job"

8/23/2010 |

********************

"did a professionally reasonably priced job. Also want to add that Brian Liss, our rep from All American was fantastic and easy to work with."

8/9/2010 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/30/2010 |

********************

"DO QUALITY WORK AND ABOVE ALL THEY WANT THE CUSTOMER TO BE HAPPY WITH THEIR WORK"

7/22/2010 |

********************

"did a professional job."

7/19/2010 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/16/2010 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL DETAILED ORIENTED AND YOU HAVE A BEAUTIFUL ROOF DONE THE WAY A ROOF SHOULD BE DONE THIS IS OUR 2ND TIME USEING THIS COMPANY"

7/12/2010 |

*************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/10/2010 |

*****************

""

7/8/2010 |

*******************

"have a fair price and do a good job"

7/7/2010 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/7/2010 |

********************

""

7/6/2010 |

********************

""

7/6/2010 |

***************_

"PROVIDE QUALITY SERVICE PRODUCT AT A FAIR PRICE"

6/23/2010 |

********************

"do excellent work"

6/21/2010 |

********************

"sincerly paid attention to the customers needs and treated the work like it was for their own property"

6/7/2010 |

********************

"for every dollar i spent i feel i recieved a 1.50 value"

6/2/2010 |

********************

"provided a good product and service."

6/1/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/27/2010 |

********************

"DO A QUALITY JOB AT A COMPETITVE PRICE"

5/26/2010 |

********************

"would do a great job for them also"

5/24/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/24/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/21/2010 |

*****************

"QUALITY PRODUCT AND DESIGN"

5/20/2010 |

***************_

"provided a good product and good service."

5/17/2010 |

****____

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/14/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/13/2010 |

********************

"DID A GREAT JOB"

5/10/2010 |

********************

"acted professional completed the job on time met my expectations"

5/6/2010 |

********************

"are honest, competent and care about giving excellent service."

5/5/2010 |

****************

"THEIR OVER ALL WORKMANSHIP WAS EXCEPTIONAL"

5/5/2010 |

********************

"WOULD BE HAPPY WITH THE ROOF AND HOW IT WAS DONE"

4/23/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/7/2010 |

********************

"do excellent work, at a reasonable price and complete the work on time."

4/5/2010 |

********************

"TAKE PRIDE IN THEIR WORK AND BELIEVE IN CUSTOMER SATISFACTION"

4/1/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/31/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/29/2010 |

********************

"DELIVER A GOOD PRODUCT AT A FAIR PRICE"

3/19/2010 |

********************

""

3/17/2010 |

*******************

"knew what they were doing, and provided their services in a very professional manner."

2/24/2010 |

************__

"BASECALLY MET THEIR TIME FRAME FOR COMPLETING ROOF BUT STILL FOUND NAILS PIECES OF TAR PAPER AND SHINGLES AFTER JOB WAS COMPLETED"

2/1/2010 |

****************

"honest pricing"

1/28/2010 |

****************

"Were courteous and professional."

1/18/2010 |

********************

"ARE SINCERE AND I DID NOT GET ANY OPPS SURPRISE ADD ONS"

1/14/2010 |

********************

"ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND DID A GOOD JOB"

1/10/2010 |

****************_

"offer a fair price a do good work"

1/5/2010 |

********************

"are an excellent contractor."

12/14/2009 |

********************

"CREWS ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGABLE BOTH IN INSTALLATION AND PRODUCT"

12/11/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/4/2009 |

*******************

"FOLLOWED THROUGH WITH WHAT THEY PROMISED AND STAYED WITH THE JOB UNTIL IT WAS COMPLETED TO MY SATISFACTION"

12/3/2009 |

********************

"DO A PROFESSIONAL JOB"

11/30/2009 |

*******************

"honest and respond when called"

11/30/2009 |

********************

"ACTED PROFESSIONALLY-VERY QUICK CLEAN UP WAS EXCELLENT"

11/23/2009 |

********************

"DELIVER WHAT THEY REPRESENT.WE LIKE JOHN DEVENNY AND HIS CREW SO MUCH"

11/9/2009 |

********************

"Did a quality roofing job, using quality roofing products, protected the outside of the tearoff drop area more than adequately, finished the job in a very timely manner, and also in a very timely fashion. I was also very happy with the estimator, Steve, that worked-up the job, explained the products thoroughly and understandably, and gave me a favorable price. And most importantly that the company stood by their worksmanship and products by providing a 30 year guarantee."

11/3/2009 |

********************

"WERE PROFESSIONAL"

11/2/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/2/2009 |

****************

""

10/29/2009 |

****************_

"GAVE A GOOD PRICE"

10/29/2009 |

****************_

"ARE QUALIFIED"

10/26/2009 |

*******************

"DO GOOD WORK AT A REASONABLE PRICES AND WANT TO SATISFY THEIR CUSTOMERS GOOD ATTITUDE"

10/23/2009 |

********************

"DID AN OUTSTANDING JOB FROM ESTIMATE TO CLEAN UP TO FOLLOW UP"

10/23/2009 |

*******************

"WOULD BE SATISFIED"

10/1/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/30/2009 |

********************

"WERE PROFESSIONL"

9/29/2009 |

***************_

"DID A GOOD JOB"

9/23/2009 |

********************

"BE COMPLETLY SATISFIED WITH ANY WORK PERFORMED BY ALL AMERICAN ROOFING"

9/21/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/21/2009 |

***************_

""

9/15/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/1/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/26/2009 |

********************

"DID EVERYTHING NEEDED"

8/21/2009 |

********************

"QUOTE HONESTLY AND ACT PROFESSIONALLY FROM THE BIDDING PROCESS THROUGH ACTUAL LABOR"

8/19/2009 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/17/2009 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/14/2009 |

********************

"they understood my roofing needs especially the skylight"

8/12/2009 |

********************

"are a reputable and well run business."

8/5/2009 |

********************

"HAVE A GOOD PRODUCT AND ALSO GOOD INSTALLERS AND ESTIMATES"

8/4/2009 |

********************

"CARE ABOUT THE CUSTOMER AND ARE INTERESTED IN QUALITY WORK"

8/3/2009 |

*******************

"WENT BEYOND NORMAL INSTALLATION AND CORRECTED ISSUES THAT MAY HAVE BEEN PROBLEMS DOWN THE ROAD"

7/28/2009 |

********************

""

7/27/2009 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/16/2009 |

********************

"ARE HONEST, PROFESIONAL AND STRIVE TO MEET YOUR NEEDS"

7/13/2009 |

********************

"ARE HONEST AND PROFESSIONAL"

7/8/2009 |

****************_

"DO QUALITY WORK IN A PROFESSIONAL MANNER"

7/6/2009 |

********************

"ARE PROFESSIONALS"

6/22/2009 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/15/2009 |

********************

"DO QUALITY WORK AND STAND BEHIND IT"

6/9/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/2/2009 |

********************

"do the job honestly and fairly at a good price."

5/8/2009 |

***************_

""

5/7/2009 |

********************

"KNOW WHAT THEY DO AND DO IT PROFFESSIONALLY"

5/4/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/23/2009 |

********************

"THEY DID A GOOD JON OF INSTALLING THE ROOF AT A VERY COMPETIVE PRICES"

4/23/2009 |

********************

"are very professional and do an excellent job."

4/21/2009 |

********************

"offer exceptional, professional service adn superior workmanship."

4/13/2009 |

****************_

"DO A GOOD JOB AND OFFER A GOOD PRODUCT"

4/6/2009 |

********************

"ALL OF THE ABOVE"

4/2/2009 |

********************

"HAD THE BEST PRICES DID WHAT THEY SAID THEY WOULD DO AND ON TIME"

2/26/2009 |

********************

"WOULD DO A GOOD JOB"

2/19/2009 |

********************

"ARE CONSCIENTIOUS NEAT COURTEOUS AND HONEST AND FAIR"

2/17/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/9/2009 |

****************

""

2/3/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/2/2009 |

********************

"PROFSSIONAL HONEST AND DELIVER ON TIME SERVICE"

1/29/2009 |

********************

"were professional."

1/16/2009 |

********************

"were the only company with whom i had contact that adequatly addressed my attic ventilation issues"

12/9/2008 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/8/2008 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/1/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/1/2008 |

*******************

"care about their customer and display total commitment to providing quality services."

11/16/2008 |

********************

"are honest good people they show up on time and do a great job"

11/10/2008 |

********************

"i have recommended this company to others - 3 of them and reused them"

11/4/2008 |

*************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/3/2008 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/10/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/30/2008 |

********************

"ARE TOP NOTCH IN THE PROFESSION"

8/21/2008 |

****************

"GAVE THE BEST PRODUCT/SERVICE"

8/20/2008 |

********************

"are professional."

8/8/2008 |

****************_

"satisfied me."

8/4/2008 |

********************

"co-operate with one another a job well done i am happy and pleased with everything"

8/4/2008 |

********************

"THEY WOULD DO A GOOD JOB"

7/29/2008 |

********************

"WERE VERY ETHICAL AND RESPONSIVE"

7/15/2008 |

********************

"are the best"

7/11/2008 |

*******************

"hold true to the contract, as written, and without question."

7/9/2008 |

********************

"The other estimates I obtained wanted to remove my broken attic fan and fill in the opening. John Devenny proposed a new Masterflow Attic Fan and explained how important the ventilation is for the attic and making the shingles last. We are very happy with our new Masterflow Attic Fan, the upstairs living area is very comfortable. The crew did an outstanding job on the hottest day of the year. Thank You all and also to the office staff who did a flawless execution of the job. Charles Hyland"

7/8/2008 |

********************

"ARE CAPABLE OF DOING A GREAT JOB AND ARE VERY CLEAN"

7/2/2008 |

****___

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/30/2008 |

********************

"ARE PROFESSIONAL AND SHOWED UP ON TIME"

6/30/2008 |

****************

""

6/27/2008 |

********************

"do great work on a timely basis"

6/20/2008 |

********************

"PROVIDED THE BEST VALUE"

6/17/2008 |

****************

"Based on comments above, I would not recommend."

6/16/2008 |

********************

"DID A GOOD JOB"

6/13/2008 |

*******************

"are completely trustworthy"

6/13/2008 |

************_

"do a great job at a fair price. This is the third time they've done work for me and I am always pleased."

6/12/2008 |

********************

"DO IT RIGHT"

6/2/2008 |

********************

"are very professional and care about the customers."

5/29/2008 |

********************

""

5/19/2008 |

********************

""

5/5/2008 |

********************

"did an excellent job my next door neighbor had their roof done after ours"

5/2/2008 |

********************

"HAVE GOOD PRODUCTS AND DO EXCELLENT WORK"

4/23/2008 |

********************

"do outstanding work and i agree the employees are extremely hard workers"

4/21/2008 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/16/2008 |

********************

""

4/9/2008 |

********************

"did a good job."

4/6/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/2/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/24/2008 |

********************

"provide excellent product and service."

3/17/2008 |

********************

"were professional"

1/31/2008 |

********************

"very courteous- always responded to our inquires-looks great."

12/6/2007 |

********************

"roofing only did excellent job!"

11/28/2007 |

********************

"did a good job."

11/16/2007 |

********************

"do excellent work and honest."

11/1/2007 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/10/2007 |

********************

"did a good job."

10/3/2007 |

*******************

"gave me a good product at a fair price with good installation."

9/12/2007 |

_____

""

9/10/2007 |

*****************

""

8/16/2007 |

********__

"were cheap. No other reason - I had to follow up on their work and have them come back several times to fix mistakes and sloppy work."

8/13/2007 |

********************

"are one of the most professional contractors we have ever dealt with. They aim to please and the job is not complete until the customer is satisfied. Dave and his team, including office personnel were incredibly competent."

7/17/2007 |

********************

"wouod receive the same satisfactory service that I received."

9/13/2006 |

********************

"do good work at a fair price."

9/13/2006 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby