GAF | Camelot Shingles

Camelot® Shingles - Product Reviews


 

1 to 20 out of 133 Reviews

**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 Out of 5 Stars
T. C.
Memphis, TN
December 15, 2016

Why did I choose this shingle?

SHINGLES ADD VALUE AND


**** **** **** **** _
4.00 Out of 5 Stars
B. S.
Kansas City, MO
October 26, 2016

Why did I choose this shingle?

LOOKS GREAT


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 Out of 5 Stars
J. D.
Brentwood, TN
August 18, 2016

Why did I choose this shingle?

Does look very nice


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 Out of 5 Stars
J. K.
York, PA
December 14, 2015

Why did I choose this shingle?

HOME LOOKS GREAT


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 Out of 5 Stars
M. P.
Genoa City, WI
August 31, 2015

Why did I choose this shingle?

TOTALLY TRANSFORMED


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 Out of 5 Stars
D. S.
Mendham, NJ
July 08, 2015

Why did I choose this shingle?

ABSOLUTELY AAA


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 Out of 5 Stars
C. F.
Lancaster, PA
April 23, 2015

Why did I choose this shingle?

It improves my home's appearance, and I trust it will function well, and last a long time.


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 Out of 5 Stars
D. H.
Longwood, FL
November 01, 2014

Why did I choose this shingle?

I like my new roof


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 Out of 5 Stars
A. M.
Emmaus, PA
October 03, 2014

Why did I choose this shingle?

Replacing our worn cedar shakes!!


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 Out of 5 Stars
D. M.
Westborough, MA
September 24, 2014

Why did I choose this shingle?

I never imagined that the roof would look this great! I've had a number of compliments, which is unusual as not too many people check out the roofs on houses


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 Out of 5 Stars
G. S.
Matthews, NC
September 24, 2014

Why did I choose this shingle?

Looks Good!


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 Out of 5 Stars
R. D.
Glenview, IL
September 19, 2014

Why did I choose this shingle?

Camelot Shingles Standout from the Rest


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 Out of 5 Stars
J. M.
Huntingdon Valley, PA
September 04, 2014

Why did I choose this shingle?

My home looks magnificent!


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 Out of 5 Stars
L. D.
Rochester Hills, MI
July 31, 2014

Why did I choose this shingle?

look great


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 Out of 5 Stars
C. H.
Midlothian, VA
July 23, 2014

Why did I choose this shingle?

Shingle appearance met our expectations.


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 Out of 5 Stars
W. S.
Great Falls, VA
June 02, 2014

Why did I choose this shingle?

for the quality of the shingles, and the effect of depth to appear like a shake roof. or a slate roof.

What did I like best about this shingle?

The appearance and quality of costly slate or shake roofs.


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 Out of 5 Stars
M. V.
Overland Park, KS
May 31, 2014

Why did I choose this shingle?

Appearance, Value

What did I like best about this shingle?

Appearance


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 Out of 5 Stars
D. O.
New Orleans, LA
April 18, 2014

Why did I choose this shingle?

My home looks EXCEPTIONAL! My home is about 100 years old and the roof is just a superb addition to the home and the neighborhood.


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 Out of 5 Stars
S. M.
Indianapolis, IN
April 14, 2014

Why did I choose this shingle?

High quality and came highly recommended by Randy Yeary.

What did I like best about this shingle?

Warranty and guarantee. Weight of shingle. Should be the last shingles I ever have to put on this house.


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 Out of 5 Stars
D. G.
Leesburg, VA
December 30, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

We were replacing cedar shake shingles with your Camelot shingles so the look was of great importance to our HOA. I think they are a beautiful shingle and give the impression of a shingled roof. Would definitely recommend to others who are looking for this very detailed, rich look on their roofs.


 

1 to 20 out of 133 Reviews



Get Automatic Lifetime Protection On Your Camelot® Shingles and Your Entire GAF Roofing System!

YOU GET:
  • A Lifetime ltd. warranty... on your shingles and all qualifying GAF accessories! (See Details)
  • Non-prorated coverage for the first 10 years (See Details)
 


See It Installed Near You!

Customer Product Reviews

Average Customer Review

**** **** **** **** ***
4.76 out of 5 Stars
5 Star:
[118]
4 Star:
[9]
3 Star:
[0]
2 Star:
[1]
1 Star:
[5]

Professional Installation
GAF Roof Wizard Product Pricing and Where to Buy